Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Visakhapatnam
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP00.30Howrah Jn14.5014.20hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP03.50Santragachi Jn16.5513.05hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP04.30Santragachi Jn18.0013.30hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS05.30Santragachi Jn19.0013.30hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA05.30Santragachi Jn19.0013.30hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR05.30Howrah Jn18.3013.00hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP05.30Howrah Jn18.3013.00hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF05.30Howrah Jn18.3013.00hr
22826MAS SHM EXP06.35Santragachi Jn21.0414.29hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP08.50Santragachi Jn21.5813.08hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP08.50Santragachi Jn22.2013.30hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS08.50Howrah Jn22.4013.50hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP08.50Howrah Jn22.4013.50hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.00Howrah Jn03.1015.10hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP12.00Howrah Jn03.1015.10hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL13.20Santragachi Jn03.1213.52hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP16.15Santragachi Jn05.4413.29hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP17.50Santragachi Jn08.2914.39hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP17.50Santragachi Jn08.2814.38hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP17.50Santragachi Jn08.2814.38hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.30Santragachi Jn10.0314.33hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.30Santragachi Jn10.0314.33hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.30Santragachi Jn10.0414.34hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA20.55Santragachi Jn10.2513.30hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP20.55Santragachi Jn10.2513.30hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP22.10Santragachi Jn11.1213.02hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP23.05Santragachi Jn13.0814.03hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS23.05Santragachi Jn13.1614.11hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.05Santragachi Jn13.0814.03hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP23.05Santragachi Jn13.1614.11hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP23.05Howrah Jn13.5514.50hr
18646EAST COAST EXP23.55Santragachi Jn15.2915.34hr
from Duvvada
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP00.12Howrah Jn14.5014.38hr
22832HOWRAH EXP00.12Howrah Jn14.5014.38hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA13.45Santragachi Jn04.3014.45hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS13.45Santragachi Jn04.3014.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 36 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Santragachi Jn is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 00.12 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Santragachi Jn is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Santragachi Jn is Bengaluru Cant Agartala HUMSAFAR (12503) departs at 05.30 and train runs on W Sa. It covers the distance of 882km in 13.00 hrs.