Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vithalwadi (VLDI) to Diva Jn (DIVA) Trains

from Vithalwadi
96102KJT CSTM LOCAL03.21Diva Jn03.4700.26hr
96302ABH CSTM LOCAL03.53Diva Jn04.1400.21hr
96304ABH CSTM LOCAL04.19Diva Jn04.4100.22hr
96104KJT CSTM LOCAL04.27Diva Jn04.5100.24hr
96306ABH CSTM LOCAL05.03Diva Jn05.2600.23hr
96106KJT CSTM LOCAL05.18Diva Jn05.4100.23hr
96308ABH CSTM LOCAL05.26Diva Jn05.4800.22hr
95102KJT CSTM FAST05.33C Shivaji Maharaj T06.4201.09hr
96202BUD CSTM LOCAL05.54Diva Jn06.1700.23hr
95012KHPI CSTM FAST06.06C Shivaji Maharaj T07.1501.09hr
96310ABH CSTM LOCAL06.18Diva Jn06.4000.22hr
96204BUD CSTM LOCAL06.28Diva Jn06.5200.24hr
95104KJT CSTM FAST06.39Diva Jn06.5500.16hr
96206BUD CSTM LOCAL07.00Diva Jn07.2100.21hr
95202BUD CSTM FAST07.10C Shivaji Maharaj T08.1601.06hr
95106KJT CSTM FAST07.19C Shivaji Maharaj T08.2601.07hr
95302ABH CSTM FAST07.25C Shivaji Maharaj T08.3301.08hr
95002KHPI CSTM FAST07.28C Shivaji Maharaj T08.3701.09hr
95304ABH CSTM FAST07.44C Shivaji Maharaj T08.5001.06hr
95108KJT CSTM FAST07.46C Shivaji Maharaj T08.5401.08hr
95306ABH CSTM FAST07.59C Shivaji Maharaj T09.0401.05hr
95110KJT CSTM FAST08.05C Shivaji Maharaj T09.1201.07hr
96208BUD TNA LOCAL08.12Diva Jn08.3400.22hr
95308ABH CSTM FAST08.18C Shivaji Maharaj T09.2501.07hr
95204BUD CSTM FAST08.25C Shivaji Maharaj T09.3201.07hr
95310ABH CSTM FAST08.35C Shivaji Maharaj T09.4201.07hr
95112KJT CSTM FAST08.40C Shivaji Maharaj T09.4801.08hr
95312ABH CSTM FAST08.52Diva Jn09.0700.15hr
95214BUD CLA FAST09.00Diva Jn09.1700.17hr
96210BUD CSTM LOCAL09.08Diva Jn09.3000.22hr
95114KJT CSTM FAST09.13C Shivaji Maharaj T10.2001.07hr
95206BUD CSTM FAST09.44C Shivaji Maharaj T10.5401.10hr
95004KHPI CSTM FAST09.52C Shivaji Maharaj T11.0001.08hr
95314ABH CSTM FAST09.58Diva Jn10.1400.16hr
95316ABH CSTM FAST10.21C Shivaji Maharaj T11.2901.08hr
95116KJT CSTM FAST10.31Diva Jn10.4800.17hr
96212BUD CSTM LOCAL10.42Diva Jn11.0400.22hr
95208BUD CSTM FAST10.57Diva Jn11.1500.18hr
96312ABH CSTM LOCAL11.06Diva Jn11.3100.25hr
96214BUD CSTM LOCAL11.17Diva Jn11.4200.25hr
96314ABH CSTM LOCAL11.25Diva Jn11.4800.23hr
95118KJT CSTM FAST11.32C Shivaji Maharaj T12.3701.05hr
96216BUD CSTM LOCAL11.38Diva Jn12.0400.26hr
95318ABH CSTM FAST11.43C Shivaji Maharaj T12.5401.11hr
96218BUD CSTM LOCAL11.56Diva Jn12.2000.24hr
95120KJT CSTM FAST12.05C Shivaji Maharaj T13.1201.07hr
96316ABH CSTM LOCAL12.11Diva Jn12.3300.22hr
96220BUD CSTM LOCAL12.15Diva Jn12.3700.22hr
96318ABH CSTM LOCAL12.27Diva Jn12.4800.21hr
96222BUD CSTM LOCAL12.37Diva Jn13.0000.23hr
95122KJT CSTM FAST12.47Diva Jn13.0400.17hr
96320ABH CSTM LOCAL12.59Diva Jn13.2000.21hr
96108KJT TNA LOCAL13.07Diva Jn13.2800.21hr
95216BUD CSTM FAST13.37Diva Jn13.5500.18hr
96322ABH CSTM LOCAL13.43Diva Jn14.0400.21hr
95124KJT CSTM FAST13.47C Shivaji Maharaj T14.5301.06hr
96324ABH CSTM LOCAL14.08Diva Jn14.3200.24hr
96110KJT TNA LOCAL14.13Diva Jn14.3700.24hr
95218BUD CSTM FAST14.26C Shivaji Maharaj T15.3201.06hr
96326ABH CSTM LOCAL14.32Diva Jn14.5300.21hr
95126KJT CSTM FAST14.43C Shivaji Maharaj T15.5201.09hr
95324ABH CSTM FAST14.53C Shivaji Maharaj T16.0601.13hr
95006KHPI CSTM FAST15.00C Shivaji Maharaj T16.1001.10hr
95322ABH DR FAST15.14Dadar16.0500.51hr
95220BUD CSTM FAST15.38C Shivaji Maharaj T16.4601.08hr
95326ABH CSTM FAST15.47C Shivaji Maharaj T16.5401.07hr
95222BUD CSTM FAST15.57C Shivaji Maharaj T17.0501.08hr
95128KJT CSTM FAST16.13C Shivaji Maharaj T17.2101.08hr
95328ABH CSTM FAST16.32C Shivaji Maharaj T17.3701.05hr
95224BUD CSTM FAST16.36C Shivaji Maharaj T17.4101.05hr
95330ABH CSTM FAST16.53C Shivaji Maharaj T17.5901.06hr
95130KJT CSTM FAST16.57C Shivaji Maharaj T18.0301.06hr
95226BUD CSTM FAST17.19Diva Jn17.3500.16hr
95332ABH CSTM FAST17.33C Shivaji Maharaj T18.3901.06hr
95008KHPI CSTM FAST17.40C Shivaji Maharaj T18.4501.05hr
95228BUD CSTM FAST17.46C Shivaji Maharaj T18.5001.04hr
95334ABH CSTM FAST17.59C Shivaji Maharaj T19.1001.11hr
95340ABH DR FAST18.12Dadar19.0700.55hr
95132KJT CSTM FAST18.19C Shivaji Maharaj T19.2701.08hr
95230BUD CSTM FAST18.30C Shivaji Maharaj T19.3601.06hr
95342ABH DR FAST18.40Dadar19.3300.53hr
95134KJT CSTM FAST18.42C Shivaji Maharaj T19.5201.10hr
95210BUD CSTM FAST19.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.1501.05hr
95010KHPI CSTM FAST19.14C Shivaji Maharaj T20.2201.08hr
95320ABH CSTM FAST19.21Diva Jn19.3700.16hr
95136KJT CSTM FAST19.28C Shivaji Maharaj T20.4101.13hr
96328ABH CSTM LOCAL19.46Diva Jn20.1000.24hr
95212BUD CSTM FAST19.50C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5801.08hr
95336ABH CSTM FAST20.13C Shivaji Maharaj T21.2501.12hr
95232BUD CSTM FAST20.18C Shivaji Maharaj T21.3001.12hr
95138KJT CSTM FAST20.31C Shivaji Maharaj T21.4001.09hr
96224BUD CSTM LOCAL20.39Diva Jn21.0300.24hr
95338ABH CSTM FAST20.58C Shivaji Maharaj T22.0401.06hr
95234BUD CSTM FAST21.01C Shivaji Maharaj T22.0801.07hr
95236BUD CSTM FAST21.15C Shivaji Maharaj T22.2201.07hr
96330ABH CSTM LOCAL21.23Diva Jn21.4600.23hr
95140KJT CSTM FAST21.27C Shivaji Maharaj T22.3501.08hr
96332ABH CSTM LOCAL21.41Diva Jn22.0300.22hr
96226BUD CSTM LOCAL21.52Diva Jn22.1400.22hr
95142KJT CSTM FAST22.01C Shivaji Maharaj T23.0601.05hr
96334ABH CSTM LOCAL22.09Diva Jn22.3000.21hr
96228BUD CSTM LOCAL22.13Diva Jn22.3400.21hr
96112KJT CSTM LOCAL22.29Diva Jn22.5100.22hr
95144KJT CSTM FAST22.49Diva Jn23.0400.15hr
96230BUD TNA LOCAL22.55Diva Jn23.1600.21hr
96232BUD CLA LOCAL23.20Diva Jn23.4300.23hr
96020KHPI CSTM LOCAL23.28Diva Jn23.5000.22hr
96234BUD CSTM LOCAL23.46Diva Jn00.0800.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vithalwadi and Diva Jn?
    There are 108 trains beween Vithalwadi and Diva Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vithalwadi?
    The first train from Vithalwadi to Diva Jn is Karjat Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96102) departs at 03.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vithalwadi?
    The first train from Vithalwadi to Diva Jn is Badlapur Mumbai Cst LOCAL (96234) departs at 23.46 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Diva Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vithalwadi to Diva Jn is Ambarnath Mumbai Cst FAST (95312) departs at 08.52 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 14km in 00.15 hrs.