Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vivekanandpuri (VVKP) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Vivekanandpuri
64019PWL SSB EMU00.29Shakurbasti00.4500.16hr
54005DLI BNW PASS04.33Shakurbasti04.4400.11hr
64913DLI ROHTAK MEMU05.18Shakurbasti05.2900.11hr
64908SSB BVH MEMU06.00New Delhi06.2800.28hr
74012ROK DLI DEMU06.11Delhi06.5000.39hr
54641DLI FZR PASS07.28Shakurbasti07.3900.11hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS08.00New Delhi08.2300.23hr
64011PWL SSB EMU08.03Shakurbasti08.2000.17hr
54424BNW DLI PASS08.21Delhi08.4500.24hr
54012SDLP TKJ PASS08.27New Delhi08.5000.23hr
64111KRJ SSB EMU08.42Shakurbasti09.0000.18hr
64912ROK NDLS MEMU08.52New Delhi09.1500.23hr
64109DKDE SSB EMU09.03Shakurbasti09.2000.17hr
64091NZM HNZM EMU09.07New Delhi09.2800.21hr
54412MUT RE PASS09.25Delhi Cantt09.4800.23hr
64071BVH SSB EMU09.34Shakurbasti09.4500.11hr
64911NDLS ROK MEMU09.44Shakurbasti09.5400.10hr
54036JHL DLI PASS09.53Delhi10.2000.27hr
64090NZM HNZM EMU10.02Hazrat Nizamudin10.5500.53hr
64031GZB SSB EMU10.14Shakurbasti10.3000.16hr
64012SSB PWL EMU10.15New Delhi10.3800.23hr
64915DLI ROK MEMU10.30Shakurbasti10.4600.16hr
54032JIND DLI PASS10.30Delhi11.0000.30hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU11.03Delhi11.3000.27hr
64112SSB DKDE EMU11.30Delhi11.4800.18hr
54031DLI JIND PASS12.03Shakurbasti12.1600.13hr
64014SSB PWL EMU13.25New Delhi13.5000.25hr
64013PWL SSB EMU14.22Shakurbasti14.4000.18hr
64016SSB PWL EMU14.40New Delhi15.1000.30hr
64032SSB GZB EMU15.11New Delhi15.3500.24hr
64914ROK DLI MEMU15.21Delhi15.4500.24hr
54035DLI JHL PASS15.59Shakurbasti16.1000.11hr
64015PWL SSB EMU16.52Shakurbasti17.0500.13hr
74013DLI KKDE DMU17.03Shakurbasti17.1600.13hr
54411RE MUT PASS17.06New Delhi17.4000.34hr
54423DLI BNW PASS17.18Shakurbasti17.3100.13hr
64018SSB NDLS EMU17.26New Delhi17.5200.26hr
64017PWL SSB EMU17.32Shakurbasti17.4500.13hr
64089NZM HNZM EMU17.36New Delhi18.0300.27hr
54033DLI NRW PASS17.43Shakurbasti17.5800.15hr
64932ROK DLI MEMU17.51Delhi18.2000.29hr
54011TKJ SDLP PASS18.23Delhi Cantt18.4800.25hr
64910SSB MTJ EMU18.31New Delhi18.5500.24hr
64931DLI ROK MEMU18.53Shakurbasti19.1400.21hr
64087NZM NDLS EMU19.13New Delhi19.3500.22hr
54001TKJ ROK PASS19.15Shakurbasti19.3300.18hr
54034JIND DLI PASS19.21Delhi19.4500.24hr
64092NZM HNZM EMU19.39Hazrat Nizamudin20.3500.56hr
64097NDLS SSB EMU20.06Shakurbasti20.2000.14hr
64034SSB GZB EMU20.35New Delhi20.5800.23hr
74011DLI ROK DMU20.40Shakurbasti20.5300.13hr
54024JIND DLI PASS21.50Delhi22.1500.25hr
64113KRJ SSB EMU22.16Shakurbasti22.3000.14hr
54642FZR DLI PASS22.23Delhi22.5000.27hr
64916ROK DLI MEMU22.41Delhi23.1000.29hr
64036SSB GZB EMU23.00New Delhi23.3000.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vivekanandpuri and New Delhi?
    There are 56 trains beween Vivekanandpuri and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vivekanandpuri?
    The first train from Vivekanandpuri to New Delhi is Palwal Shakurbasti EMU (64019) departs at 00.29 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vivekanandpuri?
    The first train from Vivekanandpuri to New Delhi is Shakurbasti Ghaziabad EMU (64036) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vivekanandpuri to New Delhi is New Delhi Rohtak Jn MEMU (64911) departs at 09.44 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.10 hrs.