Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vizianagram Jn (VZM) to Balasore (BLS) Trains

from Vizianagram Jn to Balasore
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP00.0509.4109.36hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP00.0509.4109.36hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS00.0509.4109.36hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP00.0509.4109.36hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP00.0509.4109.36hr
18646EAST COAST EXP01.1211.3810.26hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP01.3010.4809.18hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP01.4011.1009.30hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP04.4012.4408.04hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP04.4012.4408.04hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP04.5513.5108.56hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP05.3014.3009.00hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS06.2715.0508.38hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP06.3015.0508.35hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP07.4017.2509.45hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS07.4017.2509.45hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP07.4017.2509.45hr
22826MAS SHM EXP07.4017.2509.45hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS09.4718.4208.55hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP09.4718.4208.55hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP09.4718.4208.55hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP09.4718.4208.55hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.5722.4609.49hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL14.2000.0509.45hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS15.1000.3009.20hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP17.1502.3009.15hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP18.5504.3409.39hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP18.5504.3409.39hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP18.5504.3409.39hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP18.5504.3409.39hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP20.3506.2009.45hr
12513SC GHY EXP20.3506.2009.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP20.3506.2009.45hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS20.3506.2009.45hr
07149SC GHY SPL21.5506.5108.56hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA21.5506.5308.58hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP21.5506.5308.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vizianagram Jn and Balasore?
    There are 37 trains beween Vizianagram Jn and Balasore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Balasore is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Balasore is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn AC EXPRESS (22808) departs at 21.55 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balasore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vizianagram Jn to Balasore is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn AC EXPRESS (22864) departs at 04.40 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 588km in 08.04 hrs.