Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vizianagram Jn (VZM) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Vizianagram Jn
12507GUWAHATI EXP00.05Santragachi Jn13.0813.03hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS00.05Santragachi Jn13.1613.11hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP00.05Santragachi Jn13.0813.03hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP00.05Santragachi Jn13.1613.11hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP00.05Howrah Jn13.5513.50hr
18646EAST COAST EXP01.05Santragachi Jn15.2914.24hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP01.30Howrah Jn14.5013.20hr
22832HOWRAH EXP01.35Howrah Jn14.5013.15hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP01.40Howrah Jn14.5013.10hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP04.40Howrah Jn16.2511.45hr
12246DURONTO EXPRESS04.40Howrah Jn16.4512.05hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP04.57Santragachi Jn16.5511.58hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP05.32Santragachi Jn18.0512.33hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS06.27Santragachi Jn19.0012.33hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA06.27Santragachi Jn19.0012.33hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP06.30Howrah Jn18.3012.00hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR06.34Howrah Jn18.3011.56hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF06.34Howrah Jn18.3011.56hr
22826MAS SHM EXP07.40Santragachi Jn21.0413.24hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP09.50Santragachi Jn21.5812.08hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP09.50Santragachi Jn22.2012.30hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS09.50Howrah Jn22.4212.52hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP09.50Howrah Jn22.4012.50hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS13.02Howrah Jn03.1014.08hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL14.20Santragachi Jn03.1212.52hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA15.10Santragachi Jn04.3013.20hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS15.10Santragachi Jn04.3013.20hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP17.15Santragachi Jn05.4412.29hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP18.55Santragachi Jn08.2813.33hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP18.55Santragachi Jn08.2813.33hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP18.55Santragachi Jn08.2813.33hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP20.33Santragachi Jn10.0313.30hr
12513SC GHY EXP20.33Santragachi Jn10.0313.30hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP20.33Santragachi Jn10.0413.31hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA21.55Santragachi Jn10.2512.30hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP21.57Santragachi Jn10.2512.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vizianagram Jn and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 36 trains beween Vizianagram Jn and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Santragachi Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Santragachi Jn is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn AC EXPRESS (22808) departs at 21.57 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vizianagram Jn to Santragachi Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn AC EXPRESS (22864) departs at 04.40 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 821km in 11.45 hrs.