Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vizianagram Jn (VZM) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Vizianagram Jn to Vijayawada Jn
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP00.1207.1507.03hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP00.4508.1007.25hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS00.4507.5507.10hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP00.4507.5507.10hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP00.4507.5507.10hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP00.4507.5507.10hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR01.0007.4506.45hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP01.0007.4506.45hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP01.0007.4506.45hr
18645EAST COAST EXP02.3010.5508.25hr
06009SRC PDY SPL02.3009.0506.35hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP03.3210.4007.08hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP03.3210.4007.08hr
22882BBS PUNE EXP03.3210.4007.08hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS03.4510.4006.55hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS04.3211.3006.58hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS04.3211.3006.58hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP04.3211.4507.13hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP05.3512.2006.45hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.4514.2007.35hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP06.4514.2007.35hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E07.2017.0509.45hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP07.2017.0509.45hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP08.2015.3007.10hr
18111TATA YPR EXP08.2015.3007.10hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS08.2015.3007.10hr
12889TATA YPR EXP08.2015.3007.10hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS08.2015.3007.10hr
18637HTE BNC EXP08.2015.3007.10hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS09.1516.4507.30hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP11.2719.1007.43hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS11.3518.4307.08hr
12867HWH PDY EXP11.3518.4507.10hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP11.3518.4307.08hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL12.4520.2507.40hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS13.0020.1007.10hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP13.0020.1007.10hr
15228MFP YPR EXP13.0020.1807.18hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS13.0020.1007.10hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS13.0020.1007.10hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL13.0221.3008.28hr
07439TATA KCG SPL13.4721.5008.03hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS14.0521.4007.35hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS14.0521.4007.35hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS14.0521.4007.35hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS14.0521.4007.35hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS14.0521.4007.35hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS14.5000.3509.45hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL15.5500.0108.06hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP15.5500.0108.06hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS17.3000.4507.15hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP17.4001.1007.30hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS17.4001.1007.30hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS17.4001.1007.30hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS17.4001.4508.05hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP17.4001.4508.05hr
08301SBP BAND SPL17.5501.2507.30hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP18.0504.1510.10hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS19.2002.3007.10hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP20.0003.1007.10hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS21.1005.0007.50hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH21.2505.1007.45hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP21.4008.0010.20hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS21.4008.0010.20hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP22.1004.3006.20hr
12245HWH YPR DURONTO22.1004.3006.20hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP22.1004.3006.20hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS23.5207.1507.23hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS23.5207.2007.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vizianagram Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Vizianagram Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Puri Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (22859) departs at 00.12 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Vijayawada Jn is New Jalpaiguri Chennai Central EXPRESS (22612) departs at 23.52 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vizianagram Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 22.10 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 398km in 06.20 hrs.