Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chengalpattu Jn
22154SA CHENNAI EXP00.0502.2802.23hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP00.1502.4302.28hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS00.2503.0302.38hr
12638PANDIAN EXP00.4003.3302.53hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS01.3204.2002.48hr
12668CHENNAI EXP01.3504.1302.38hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS01.3504.1302.38hr
06030TN MS EXPRESS01.4604.1302.27hr
12662POTHIGAI EXP02.0204.2802.26hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP02.1204.4802.36hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS02.4005.1802.38hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP02.5705.3802.41hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP03.1506.0802.53hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP03.4006.2802.48hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP04.4707.2802.41hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI04.4707.2802.41hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP08.3210.5302.21hr
12636VAIGAI EXP10.4013.1802.38hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP14.3017.2502.55hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP16.1019.0002.50hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP16.1019.0002.50hr
06026TPJ MS EXPRESS17.2019.5302.33hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS17.5220.5303.01hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP17.5220.5303.01hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP22.1701.0002.43hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS23.0201.3502.33hr
06004TEN MS EXPRESS23.0201.3502.33hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA23.0201.3502.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vriddhachalam Jn and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Vriddhachalam Jn and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is SA CHENNAI EXP (22154) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is TIRUNELVELI CHENNAI EGMORE SUVIDHA (82602) departs at 23.02 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Karaikkudi Jn Chennai Egmore PALLAVAN EXPRESS (12606) departs at 08.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 157km in 02.21 hrs.