Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) to Chennai Egmore (MS) Trains

from Vriddhachalam Jn
22154SA CHENNAI EXP00.05Chennai Egmore03.4503.40hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS00.32Chennai Egmore04.3504.03hr
12638PANDIAN EXP00.42Chennai Egmore04.5504.13hr
12668CHENNAI EXP01.27Chennai Egmore05.3004.03hr
06012SCT MS EXP01.35Chennai Egmore05.3504.00hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS01.39Chennai Egmore05.4504.06hr
12662POTHIGAI EXP01.55Chennai Egmore06.0504.10hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP02.25Chennai Egmore06.2504.00hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS02.47Chennai Egmore06.4503.58hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP03.15Chennai Egmore07.0503.50hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP03.27Chennai Egmore07.4004.13hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP03.45Chennai Egmore08.1004.25hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP05.00Chennai Egmore08.5003.50hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI05.00Chennai Egmore08.5003.50hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP08.30Chennai Egmore12.1003.40hr
12636VAIGAI EXP10.40Chennai Egmore14.3503.55hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP15.40Chengalpattu Jn18.4003.00hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP16.47Chennai Egmore20.4503.58hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP16.47Chennai Egmore20.4503.58hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS17.52Chennai Egmore22.0504.13hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP17.52Chennai Egmore22.0504.13hr
82610TEN MS SUVIDHA22.15Chennai Egmore03.1505.00hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP22.15Chengalpattu Jn01.1002.55hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS23.15Chennai Egmore03.1504.00hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS23.42Tambaram03.3003.48hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP23.55Chennai Egmore04.1004.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vriddhachalam Jn and Chennai Egmore?
    There are 26 trains beween Vriddhachalam Jn and Chennai Egmore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chennai Egmore is SA CHENNAI EXP (22154) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chennai Egmore is Mangalore Central Chennai Egmore CHENNAI EXPRESS (16860) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Egmore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Chennai Egmore is Madurai Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKAMANYA TT EXPRESS (11044) departs at 22.15 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 157km in 02.55 hrs.