Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) to Srirangam (SRGM) Trains

from Vriddhachalam Jn
12661POTHIGAI EXP00.14Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1001.56hr
12637PANDIAN EXP00.40Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.4002.00hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA01.27Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.4502.18hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP02.40Srirangam03.4901.09hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP02.52Srirangam04.0801.16hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS03.25Tiruchchirappalli Jn05.2502.00hr
76845VRI TPJ DMU06.00Srirangam08.3002.30hr
76841CUPJ TPJ DMU07.15Srirangam09.4502.30hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX11.37Srirangam13.0401.27hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP11.37Srirangam13.0401.27hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP15.47Srirangam17.1401.27hr
56705VM MDU PASS16.30Srirangam19.0902.39hr
12635VAIGAI EXP16.37Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3001.53hr
16857MANGALORE EXP18.17Srirangam20.0001.43hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP18.52Srirangam20.1801.26hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS20.24Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.0002.36hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP20.37Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.2501.48hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP21.12Srirangam22.3401.22hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP21.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.4001.58hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI21.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.4001.58hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP22.27Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.2501.58hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP22.52Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.4501.53hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP23.12Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.1001.58hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS23.27Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.2501.58hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS23.40Srirangam01.2801.48hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP23.40Srirangam01.2801.48hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS23.52Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.0502.13hr
06011MS SCT EXP23.58Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1002.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vriddhachalam Jn and Srirangam?
    There are 28 trains beween Vriddhachalam Jn and Srirangam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Srirangam is Chennai Egmore Sengottai POTHIGAI EXPRESS (12661) departs at 00.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Srirangam is MS SCT EXP (06011) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Srirangam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Srirangam is Chennai Egmore Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16859) departs at 02.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 112km in 01.09 hrs.