Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM) to Basin Bridge Jn (BBQ) Trains

from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Basin Bridge Jn
43102PRES MAS LOCAL04.0604.0800.02hr
43002AVD MAS LOCAL04.2904.3100.02hr
43202TRL MAS LOCAL04.4704.4900.02hr
66000AVD MAS LOCAL05.0905.1100.02hr
43402AJJ MAS LOCAL05.1705.1900.02hr
43006AVD MAS LOCAL05.3905.4100.02hr
43008AVD MAS LOCAL05.5405.5600.02hr
43404AJJ MAS LOCAL06.1206.1400.02hr
43104PRES MAS LOCAL06.1506.1700.02hr
43204TRL MAS LOCAL06.2706.2900.02hr
43406AJJ MAS LOCAL06.3706.3900.02hr
66002AVD MAS LOCAL06.4406.4600.02hr
43206TRL MAS LOCAL06.5206.5400.02hr
66004AVD MAS LOCAL07.0907.1100.02hr
43902KBT MAS LOCAL07.1507.1700.02hr
43106PRES MAS LOCAL07.2107.2300.02hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL07.3407.3600.02hr
43208TRL MAS LOCAL07.4207.4400.02hr
43210TRL MAS LOCAL08.1408.1600.02hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL08.2208.2400.02hr
43108PRES MAS LOCAL08.2708.2900.02hr
43212TRL MAS LOCAL08.4208.4400.02hr
66022AJJ MAS MEMU08.5208.5400.02hr
43882TI MAS LOCAL09.0209.0400.02hr
43214TRL MAS LOCAL09.0709.0900.02hr
43872PAB MAS LOCAL09.1909.2100.02hr
43218TRL MAS LOCAL09.2709.2900.02hr
43412AJJ MAS LOCAL09.4209.4400.02hr
43014AVD MAS LOCAL09.4409.4600.02hr
43220TRL MAS LOCAL10.0710.0900.02hr
43016AVD MAS LOCAL10.2410.2600.02hr
43414AJJ MAS LOCAL10.2910.3100.02hr
43224TRL MAS LOCAL11.0611.0800.02hr
43110PRES MAS LOCAL11.1611.1800.02hr
43018AVD MAS LOCAL11.3411.3600.02hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL11.3711.3900.02hr
43226TRL MAS LOCAL11.4711.4900.02hr
43112PRES MAS LOCAL12.1112.1300.02hr
43228TRL MAS LOCAL12.2212.2400.02hr
66008AJJ MAS LOCAL12.3212.3400.02hr
43230TRL MAS LOCAL12.5712.5900.02hr
TM2TRL MAS LOCAL SPL13.1713.1900.02hr
43418AJJ MAS LOCAL13.3213.3400.02hr
43114PRES MAS LOCAL13.3613.3800.02hr
43232TRL MAS LOCAL14.0214.0400.02hr
43116PRES MAS LOCAL14.2514.2700.02hr
43904KBT MAS LOCAL14.4714.4900.02hr
ADM2AVD MAS LOCAL SPL14.5414.5600.02hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL15.0215.0400.02hr
43118PRES MAS LOCAL15.0615.0800.02hr
66052AVD MAS LOCAL15.1915.2100.02hr
43420AJJ MAS LOCAL15.2215.2400.02hr
43234TRL MAS LOCAL15.3715.3900.02hr
43120PRES MAS LOCAL15.5615.5800.02hr
43236TRL MAS LOCAL16.0716.0900.02hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL16.2716.2900.02hr
43238TRL MAS LOCAL16.3716.3900.02hr
ADM4AVD MAS LOCAL SPL16.4416.4600.02hr
43240TRL MAS LOCAL16.5716.5900.02hr
43020AVD MAS LOCAL16.5917.0100.02hr
43122PRES MAS LOCAL17.1217.1400.02hr
43422AJJ MAS LOCAL17.1517.1700.02hr
43022AVD MAS LOCAL17.3417.3600.02hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL17.3717.3900.02hr
43242TRL MAS LOCAL17.4217.4400.02hr
43244TRL MAS LOCAL17.5717.5900.02hr
43124PRES MAS LOCAL18.1618.1800.02hr
43246TRL MAS LOCAL18.2218.2400.02hr
43424AJJ MAS LOCAL18.2918.3100.02hr
66006AVD MAS LOCAL18.4418.4600.02hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL18.4718.4900.02hr
43248TRL MAS LOCAL19.0719.0900.02hr
66012TRL MAS LOCAL19.2719.2900.02hr
43126PRES MAS LOCAL19.3619.3800.02hr
43426AJJ MAS LOCAL19.4219.4400.02hr
43250TRL MAS LOCAL19.5219.5400.02hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL19.5920.0100.02hr
66040AJJ MAS MEMU20.1220.1700.05hr
43128PRES MAS LOCAL20.2120.2300.02hr
43428AJJ MAS LOCAL20.2720.2900.02hr
43252TRL MAS LOCAL20.3220.3400.02hr
43254TRL MAS LOCAL20.5720.5900.02hr
43430AJJ MAS LOCAL21.0221.0400.02hr
43256TRL MAS LOCAL21.2721.2900.02hr
66010AJJ MAS LOCAL21.3221.3400.02hr
43258TRL MAS LOCAL21.4721.4900.02hr
43434AJJ MAS LOCAL21.5721.5900.02hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL22.1222.1400.02hr
43130PRES MAS LOCAL22.3622.3800.02hr
43260TRL MAS LOCAL22.5222.5400.02hr
43436AJJ MAS LOCAL22.5722.5900.02hr
43438AJJ MAS LOCAL23.1723.1900.02hr
43132PRES MAS LOCAL23.3123.3300.02hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL23.3723.3900.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Basin Bridge Jn?
    There are 94 trains beween Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Basin Bridge Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Basin Bridge Jn is Pattabiram E Depot Chennai Central LOCAL (43102) departs at 04.06 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Basin Bridge Jn is Tiruttani Chennai Central LOCAL (43520) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Basin Bridge Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Basin Bridge Jn is Pattabiram E Depot Chennai Central LOCAL (43102) departs at 04.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.02 hrs.