Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vyasarpadi Jeeva (VJM) to Chintadaripet (MCPT) Trains

from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Chintadaripet
43652AVD VLCY LOCAL04.3905.1700.38hr
43654AVD VLCY LOCAL04.5405.3700.43hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL05.3206.1200.40hr
43656AVD VLCY LOCAL06.3407.0700.33hr
43658AVD VLCY LOCAL07.3908.0700.28hr
43660AVD VLCY LOCAL08.0908.4200.33hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL08.3209.1200.40hr
43662AVD VLCY LOCAL08.4409.2200.38hr
43664AVD VLCY LOCAL09.1409.5200.38hr
43792PRES VLCY LOCAL09.3410.1200.38hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL10.4711.2700.40hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL12.0212.3200.30hr
43666AVD VLCY LOCAL12.3913.1200.33hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL13.1213.5200.40hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL14.3715.1200.35hr
43668AVD VLCY LOCAL15.0915.5200.43hr
43670AVD VLCY LOCAL16.4917.2200.33hr
43672AVD VLCY LOCAL17.0917.3700.28hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL17.5218.1700.25hr
43674AVD VLCY LOCAL18.1918.5200.33hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL18.5219.3200.40hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL19.1720.0700.50hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL20.4221.2700.45hr
43794PRES VLCY LOCAL21.2122.2701.06hr
from Chennai Beach Jn to Chintadaripet
41001MSB VLCY LOCAL03.5504.0200.07hr
41003MSB VLCY LOCAL04.4004.4700.07hr
41009MSB VLCY LOCAL05.5005.5700.07hr
41501MSB VLCY LOCAL06.0006.0700.07hr
41503MSB VLCY LOCAL06.2006.2700.07hr
41013MSB VLCY LOCAL06.2006.2700.07hr
41505MSB VLCY LOCAL06.4006.4700.07hr
41015MSB VLCY LOCAL06.4006.4700.07hr
41507MSB VLCY LOCAL07.0007.0700.07hr
41017MSB VLCY LOCAL07.1507.2200.07hr
41509MSB VLCY LOCAL07.2007.2700.07hr
41021MSB VLCY LOCAL07.3007.3700.07hr
41511MSB VLCY LOCAL07.4007.4700.07hr
41023MSB VLCY LOCAL07.4507.5200.07hr
41513MSB VLCY LOCAL08.0008.0700.07hr
42752PON VLCY LOCAL08.1008.1700.07hr
41515MSB VLCY LOCAL08.2008.2700.07hr
41029MSB VLCY LOCAL08.2508.3200.07hr
41517MSB VLCY LOCAL08.4008.4700.07hr
41033MSB VLCY LOCAL08.4508.5200.07hr
41035MSB VLCY LOCAL08.5509.0200.07hr
41519MSB VLCY LOCAL09.0009.0700.07hr
41521MSB VLCY LOCAL09.2009.2700.07hr
43936AJJ VLCY FAST09.2509.3200.07hr
41043MSB VLCY LOCAL09.3509.4200.07hr
41523MSB VLCY LOCAL09.4009.4700.07hr
41525MSB VLCY LOCAL09.5009.5700.07hr
42852SPE VLCY LOCAL09.5009.5700.07hr
41527MSB VLCY LOCAL10.0010.0700.07hr
41051MSB VLCY LOCAL10.1510.2200.07hr
41529MSB VLCY LOCAL10.2010.2700.07hr
42652GPD VLCY LOCAL10.3010.3700.07hr
41531MSB VLCY LOCAL10.4010.4700.07hr
41055MSB VLCY LOCAL10.4510.5200.07hr
PS2MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL10.5010.5700.07hr
41533MSB VLCY LOCAL11.0011.0700.07hr
41057MSB VLCY LOCAL11.0011.0700.07hr
41535MSB VLCY LOCAL11.2011.2700.07hr
41061MSB VLCY LOCAL11.3011.3700.07hr
41537MSB VLCY LOCAL11.4011.4700.07hr
41063MSB VLCY LOCAL11.4511.5200.07hr
41539MSB VLCY LOCAL12.0012.0700.07hr
41065MSB VLCY LOCAL12.0512.1200.07hr
41541MSB VLCY LOCAL12.2012.2700.07hr
PS4MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL12.3512.4200.07hr
41543MSB VLCY LOCAL12.4012.4700.07hr
41069MSB VLCY LOCAL12.4512.5200.07hr
41545MSB VLCY LOCAL13.0013.0700.07hr
41547MSB VLCY LOCAL13.2013.2700.07hr
41073MSB VLCY LOCAL13.2513.3200.07hr
41549MSB VLCY LOCAL13.4013.4700.07hr
41551MSB VLCY LOCAL14.0014.0700.07hr
41077MSB VLCY LOCAL14.0514.1200.07hr
PS6MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL14.2014.2700.07hr
41553MSB VLCY LOCAL14.2014.2700.07hr
41079MSB VLCY LOCAL14.2514.3200.07hr
41555MSB VLCY LOCAL14.4014.4700.07hr
41081MSB VLCY LOCAL14.4514.5200.07hr
41557MSB VLCY LOCAL15.0015.0700.07hr
41559MSB VLCY LOCAL15.2015.2700.07hr
41085MSB VLCY LOCAL15.2515.3200.07hr
41561MSB VLCY LOCAL15.4015.4700.07hr
41563MSB VLCY LOCAL16.0016.0700.07hr
41089MSB VLCY LOCAL16.0016.0700.07hr
PS8MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL16.1016.1700.07hr
41091MSB VLCY LOCAL16.1516.2200.07hr
41565MSB VLCY LOCAL16.2016.2700.07hr
41093MSB VLCY LOCAL16.3016.3700.07hr
41567MSB VLCY LOCAL16.4016.4700.07hr
41095MSB VLCY LOCAL16.4516.5200.07hr
41569MSB VLCY LOCAL17.0017.0700.07hr
41097MSB VLCY LOCAL17.0017.0700.07hr
41571MSB VLCY LOCAL17.2017.2700.07hr
41103MSB VLCY LOCAL17.4017.4700.07hr
41573MSB VLCY LOCAL17.4017.4700.07hr
41105MSB VLCY LOCAL17.5017.5700.07hr
41575MSB VLCY LOCAL18.0018.0700.07hr
41577MSB VLCY LOCAL18.2018.2700.07hr
41111MSB VLCY LOCAL18.2518.3200.07hr
41113MSB VLCY LOCAL18.3518.4200.07hr
41579MSB VLCY LOCAL18.4018.4700.07hr
41117MSB VLCY LOCAL18.5519.0200.07hr
41581MSB VLCY LOCAL19.0019.0700.07hr
41119MSB VLCY LOCAL19.1019.1700.07hr
41583MSB VLCY LOCAL19.2019.2700.07hr
41585MSB VLCY LOCAL19.4019.4700.07hr
42854SPE VLCY LOCAL19.4019.4700.07hr
41587MSB VLCY LOCAL20.0020.0700.07hr
41127MSB VLCY LOCAL20.2020.2700.07hr
41589MSB VLCY LOCAL20.3020.3700.07hr
41129MSB VLCY LOCAL20.4020.4700.07hr
41131MSB VLCY LOCAL21.0021.0700.07hr
41593MSB VLCY LOCAL21.0021.0700.07hr
41597MSB VLCY LOCAL21.3021.3700.07hr
41135MSB VLCY LOCAL21.4021.4700.07hr
42656GPD VLCY LOCAL22.0022.0700.07hr
41599MSB VLCY LOCAL22.0022.0700.07hr
from Korukkupet to Chintadaripet
42654GPD VLCY LOCAL17.3118.0700.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Chintadaripet?
    There are 122 trains beween Vyasarpadi Jeeva and Chintadaripet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Chintadaripet is Chennai Beach Jn Velachery LOCAL (41001) departs at 03.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vyasarpadi Jeeva?
    The first train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Chintadaripet is Chennai Beach Jn Velachery LOCAL (41599) departs at 22.00 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chintadaripet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vyasarpadi Jeeva to Chintadaripet is Chennai Beach Jn Velachery LOCAL (41001) departs at 03.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.07 hrs.