Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wadi (WADI) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Wadi
12628KARNATAKA EXP02.50Ksr Bengaluru13.4010.50hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP06.00Krishnarajapurm16.2010.20hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS06.00Krishnarajapurm16.2310.23hr
16230BSB MYS EXP08.15Ksr Bengaluru00.1015.55hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP10.00Ksr Bengaluru21.5011.50hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS18.00Yasvantpur Jn04.2010.20hr
22602SNSI CHENNAI EXP18.00Krishnarajapurm03.5309.53hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS19.45Ksr Bengaluru08.5013.05hr
11311SUR HASAN EXP22.00Yasvantpur Jn07.4009.40hr
22133SUR HASAN EXP22.00Yasvantpur Jn07.1009.10hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS22.55Ksr Bengaluru10.4511.50hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP23.20Krishnarajapurm10.2811.08hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP23.20Krishnarajapurm10.2811.08hr
from Halakatta
16593NED SBC EXP17.13Ksr Bengaluru05.3012.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wadi and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 14 trains beween Wadi and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wadi?
    The first train from Wadi to Ksr Bengaluru is New Delhi Ksr Bengaluru KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12628) departs at 02.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wadi?
    The first train from Wadi to Ksr Bengaluru is Mumbai Cst Nagarcoil Jn NAGARCOIL EXPRESS (16339) departs at 23.20 and train runs on W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wadi to Ksr Bengaluru is Solapur Jn Yasvantpur Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22133) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 504km in 09.10 hrs.