Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wadi (WADI) to Shahabad (SDB) Trains

from Wadi to Shahabad
17032MUMBAI EXP00.5001.0200.12hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS01.4501.5700.12hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR02.1002.2300.13hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP03.0503.1700.12hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS04.1504.2400.09hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP05.5006.0300.13hr
57650WADI SUR PASS06.4506.5900.14hr
11302UDYAN EXP08.0008.1200.12hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS09.0509.1800.13hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS09.0509.1800.13hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP09.0509.1800.13hr
57134RC BJP PASS09.4509.5800.13hr
57660FM GR PASS11.3011.4400.14hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL15.0015.1200.12hr
12702HUSSAINSAGAR EX18.0518.1700.12hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP18.4518.5700.12hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS18.4518.5700.12hr
12164CHENNAI EXP19.1019.2200.12hr
17320SC UBL EXP19.4019.5100.11hr
11308HYB GR EXP20.1020.2100.11hr
57632GTL GR PASS20.2520.3600.11hr
57156HYB GR PASS22.0022.1200.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wadi and Shahabad?
    There are 22 trains beween Wadi and Shahabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wadi?
    The first train from Wadi to Shahabad is Hyderabad Deccan Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (17032) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wadi?
    The first train from Wadi to Shahabad is Hyderabad Gulbarga PASSENGER (57156) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wadi to Shahabad is Mysore Jn Bagalkot BASAVA EXPRESS (17307) departs at 04.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.09 hrs.