Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Bhopal Jn (BPL) Trains

from Warangal
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.26Bhopal Jn16.4516.19hr
12967JAIPUR EXP03.10Bhopal Jn17.5514.45hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.10Bhopal Jn17.5514.45hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.00Bhopal Jn19.1514.15hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.15Bhopal Jn22.2016.05hr
14816BGKT HUMSAFAR06.15Bhopal Jn22.2016.05hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.45Bhopal Jn22.2015.35hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP07.05Bhopal Jn20.1513.10hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.10Bhopal Jn00.0514.55hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.10Bhopal Jn00.0514.55hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.10Bhopal Jn00.0514.55hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.05Bhopal Jn02.5513.50hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP14.40Bhopal Jn02.0011.20hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Bhopal Jn06.2512.50hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Bhopal Jn06.2512.50hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.35Bhopal Jn06.2512.50hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.45Bhopal Jn07.3013.45hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.08Bhopal Jn09.5515.47hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.08Bhopal Jn09.5515.47hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.45Bhopal Jn09.1513.30hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.45Bhopal Jn09.1513.30hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.45Bhopal Jn09.1513.30hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.25Bhopal Jn09.4013.15hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.45Bhopal Jn14.3514.50hr
from Kazipet Jn
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.30Bhopal Jn16.4515.15hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP02.07Bhopal Jn18.4016.33hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.22Bhopal Jn17.5513.33hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.42Bhopal Jn21.5013.08hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.16Bhopal Jn00.0514.49hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.16Bhopal Jn00.0514.49hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF09.16Habibganj22.4813.32hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP09.30Bhopal Jn21.2011.50hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.20Bhopal Jn03.2514.05hr
15024YPR GKP EXP13.20Bhopal Jn03.2014.00hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP14.47Bhopal Jn02.0011.13hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.40Bhopal Jn08.0512.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Bhopal Jn?
    There are 36 trains beween Warangal and Bhopal Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Bhopal Jn is Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS (12861) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Bhopal Jn is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhopal Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Bhopal Jn is Secunderabad Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12437) departs at 14.47 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 841km in 11.13 hrs.