Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Warangal
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.26Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0527.39hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.00Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0025.00hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP07.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.4223.37hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.05Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2124.16hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP14.40Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2519.45hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1023.35hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.35Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1023.35hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.35Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1023.35hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.45New Delhi19.1525.30hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.08Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1528.07hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.45Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4024.55hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.45Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4024.55hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.45Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4024.55hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.25Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4024.15hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.45New Delhi02.1026.25hr
from Kazipet Jn
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.30Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0526.35hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.42Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3823.56hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF09.16Delhi Safdarjng09.3024.14hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP09.30Hazrat Nizamuddin05.5520.25hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.20Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1524.55hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP14.47Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2519.38hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.40Hazrat Nizamuddin18.0022.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 22 trains beween Warangal and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS (12861) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Secunderabad Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12437) departs at 14.47 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1535km in 19.38 hrs.