Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Nellore (NLR) Trains

from Warangal to Nellore
12710SIMHAPURI EXP01.1508.1406.59hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX01.4010.0908.29hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP03.0210.1407.12hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL03.1010.2407.14hr
07607NED TPTY EXP03.4211.0007.18hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP04.4012.2907.49hr
22664JU MS SF EXPRESS06.0012.5806.58hr
17406KRISHNA EXP08.3417.2808.54hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS08.5316.1307.20hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.0717.5906.52hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP12.1019.1907.09hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP12.1019.1907.09hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES12.1019.1907.09hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX12.1019.1807.08hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP15.3822.2706.49hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.4306.1611.33hr
16094LJN MAS EXP18.4306.1611.33hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS18.4303.1708.34hr
12616G T EXPRESS19.3502.3406.59hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP20.4003.5107.11hr
12760CHARMINAR EXP21.1004.2307.13hr
12851BSP MAS EXP21.2804.2907.01hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP21.2805.2007.52hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP21.2805.1907.51hr
15120MUV RMM EXP23.1206.2707.15hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES23.1206.2807.16hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS23.2005.3906.19hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP23.2005.4406.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Nellore?
    There are 28 trains beween Warangal and Nellore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Nellore is SECUNDERABAD JN GUDUR JN SIMHAPURI EXPRESS (12710) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Nellore is Bikaner Jn Chennai Central ANUVRAT EXPRESS (22632) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nellore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Nellore is BHAGAT KI KOTHI MANNARGUDI EXPRESS (16863) departs at 23.20 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 463km in 06.19 hrs.