Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Peddapalli (PDPL) Trains

from Warangal to Peddapalli
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.2602.3402.08hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.1507.4401.29hr
12761TPTY KRMR EXP07.4709.4001.53hr
57123BDCR SRUR PASS09.0011.1402.14hr
77252MABD PDPL DMU16.3018.5502.25hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.4518.5301.08hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0819.2401.16hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0819.2401.16hr
from Kazipet Jn to Peddapalli
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3002.3401.04hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS05.0006.1501.15hr
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES07.3008.4901.19hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP10.3912.0001.21hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0212.5400.52hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP13.3014.1500.45hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS17.4518.3100.46hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP17.5019.3901.49hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP18.3019.1900.49hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.1522.3401.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Peddapalli?
    There are 18 trains beween Warangal and Peddapalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Peddapalli is Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS (12861) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Peddapalli is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Peddapalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Peddapalli is KZJ PUNE SF EXP (22152) departs at 13.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 76km in 00.45 hrs.