Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Ramagundam (RDM) Trains

from Warangal to Ramagundam
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.2602.4402.18hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.0602.3901.33hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS01.5503.1801.23hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP03.0005.3102.31hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP03.0005.3002.30hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0006.1901.19hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.1507.5901.44hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.4508.0801.23hr
57123BDCR SRUR PASS09.0011.2902.29hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1010.3401.24hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1010.3401.24hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1010.3401.24hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.1010.3401.24hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.0514.4001.35hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.4519.0901.24hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0819.4201.34hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0819.4201.34hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.4521.0401.19hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.4521.0501.20hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS19.4521.0501.20hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.4521.0501.20hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.2521.4801.23hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP20.2521.4801.23hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS23.4501.0901.24hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP23.4501.0901.24hr
from Kazipet Jn to Ramagundam
07007SC DBG SPL00.0501.1401.09hr
07009SC BJU SPL00.0501.1401.09hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP00.0501.1401.09hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3002.5401.24hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS05.0006.4001.40hr
12193YPR JBP EXP06.2507.4401.19hr
07037SC BKN SPL06.5507.5901.04hr
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES07.3009.0701.37hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.4209.5401.12hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1610.2901.13hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1610.2901.13hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP10.2511.5701.32hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS12.0213.0901.07hr
22683YPR LKO EXP13.2014.2901.09hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP13.3014.2900.59hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS17.4518.4300.58hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP17.5019.5802.08hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP18.3019.3601.06hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI19.4020.3800.58hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.1522.5901.44hr
07091SC RXL SPL23.3200.4001.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Ramagundam?
    There are 47 trains beween Warangal and Ramagundam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Ramagundam is SECUNDERABAD JN DARBHANGA JN SPECIAL (07007) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Ramagundam is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (16359) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ramagundam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Ramagundam is Kazipet Jn Lokmanyatilak TADOBA EXPRESS (11084) departs at 17.45 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 93km in 00.58 hrs.