Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Secunderabad Jn (SC) Trains

from Warangal
17025MUGR SC EXPRESS00.55Secunderabad Jn04.4503.50hr
07608TPTY NED EXP01.35Secunderabad Jn04.3002.55hr
12749MTM BIDR SF EXP01.45Secunderabad Jn04.3502.50hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP02.10Secunderabad Jn05.2003.10hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP02.17Secunderabad Jn05.4003.23hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP02.32Secunderabad Jn05.5503.23hr
07076CCT LPI SPL02.32Secunderabad Jn06.4504.13hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL02.32Kacheguda06.3003.58hr
12727GODAVARI EXP02.42Secunderabad Jn05.4503.03hr
12775COCANADA EXP03.57Secunderabad Jn06.4502.48hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP04.15Secunderabad Jn07.1503.00hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP04.32Secunderabad Jn07.4003.08hr
67265WL HYB MEMU05.15Secunderabad Jn08.4003.25hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH05.20Secunderabad Jn08.1002.50hr
57626KAKATHIYA F PSR05.22Secunderabad Jn09.2504.03hr
08501VSKP SC SPL07.57Secunderabad Jn12.0004.03hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS08.10Secunderabad Jn11.3003.20hr
12713SATAVAHANA EXP09.20Secunderabad Jn11.5502.35hr
17201GOLCONDA EXP10.15Secunderabad Jn13.5003.35hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP11.25Secunderabad Jn14.2503.00hr
17206COA SNSI EXP13.32Secunderabad Jn16.2502.53hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP13.32Secunderabad Jn16.2502.53hr
67267WL HYB MEMU14.00Secunderabad Jn17.2903.29hr
18645EAST COAST EXP14.10Secunderabad Jn17.1003.00hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP14.40Secunderabad Jn18.3003.50hr
17213NS NSL EXP16.52Secunderabad Jn20.1003.18hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS17.05Secunderabad Jn20.4003.35hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP18.20Secunderabad Jn21.3003.10hr
12705GNT SC EXP18.55Secunderabad Jn21.5002.55hr
18111TATA YPR EXP19.08Secunderabad Jn22.2003.12hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS19.30Secunderabad Jn22.5503.25hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL20.02Secunderabad Jn22.3002.28hr
from Kazipet Jn
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.40Secunderabad Jn04.0502.25hr
07092RXL SC SPL02.30Secunderabad Jn06.5504.25hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP05.19Secunderabad Jn08.2503.06hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS05.52Secunderabad Jn08.5002.58hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI06.50Kacheguda09.5003.00hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP07.50Secunderabad Jn10.4502.55hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS09.25Kacheguda12.2002.55hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS10.10Secunderabad Jn12.5002.40hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI11.27Secunderabad Jn14.0002.33hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
17012SKZR SC EXP15.05Secunderabad Jn17.4502.40hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI16.07Secunderabad Jn18.2502.18hr
12724TELANGANA EXP16.47Secunderabad Jn19.0002.13hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP17.46Secunderabad Jn20.2502.39hr
15023GKP YPR EXP18.40Kacheguda22.2003.40hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX18.50Secunderabad Jn21.3002.40hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL19.41Secunderabad Jn22.1002.29hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR20.10Secunderabad Jn22.5502.45hr
07006RXL HYB SPL20.12Secunderabad Jn22.4002.28hr
07010BJU SC SPL20.12Secunderabad Jn22.4002.28hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP21.00Kacheguda23.4002.40hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
22684LKO YPR SUP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Secunderabad Jn?
    There are 60 trains beween Warangal and Secunderabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Secunderabad Jn is Manuguru Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (17025) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Secunderabad Jn is JABALPUR YASVANTPUR JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12194) departs at 22.20 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Secunderabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Secunderabad Jn is New Delhi Hyderabad Decan TELANGANA EXPRESS (12724) departs at 16.47 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 131km in 02.13 hrs.