Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to Ajni (AJNI) Trains

from Wardha Jn
18408SNSI PURI EXP00.05Nagpur01.4001.35hr
22845PUNE HATIA SUP00.35Nagpur01.5501.20hr
13426ST MALDA TOWN EX00.42Nagpur01.5001.08hr
22123PUNE AJNI AC EX03.43Ajni05.1501.32hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP04.20Ajni05.3501.15hr
51285BSL NGP PASS06.16Ajni07.5901.43hr
12119AMI AJNI EXP07.10Ajni08.1501.05hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS07.28Ajni08.2200.54hr
12135PUNE NAGPUR EXP08.07Ajni09.0801.01hr
12113NAGPUR GARIBRATH08.07Nagpur09.3001.23hr
12850PA BILASPUR EXP08.07Nagpur09.2501.18hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP08.40Nagpur10.0001.20hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS09.00Nagpur10.4501.45hr
22138PRERANA EXPRESS09.15Nagpur10.4001.25hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL09.22Nagpur11.0501.43hr
12844ADI PURI EXP09.38Nagpur11.2501.47hr
18406ADI PURI EXP09.38Nagpur11.2501.47hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES10.28Nagpur12.5502.27hr
11404KOP NAGPUR EXP10.37Nagpur12.3501.58hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX11.20Ajni12.2601.06hr
12811HATIA EXPRESS11.55Nagpur13.4001.45hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX11.55Nagpur13.4501.50hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP11.55Nagpur13.4001.45hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS12.35Ajni14.1501.40hr
21028MUMBAI MAIL14.45Ajni16.0301.18hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP14.45Ajni16.0301.18hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS16.18Ajni17.1901.01hr
12859GITANJALI EXP17.22Nagpur18.5001.28hr
51259WR NGP PASS18.10Ajni19.3901.29hr
12159AMI JBP SUP EXP19.36Nagpur21.2501.49hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST20.07Nagpur21.5001.43hr
18422AII PURI EXP20.07Nagpur21.5001.43hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS20.30Nagpur21.4001.10hr
01204ZARAP AJNI SPL20.43Ajni22.0001.17hr
from Sevagram
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.10Nagpur02.3501.25hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP01.10Nagpur02.3501.25hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP01.36Nagpur02.5001.14hr
16687NAVYUG EXP01.36Nagpur02.4501.09hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS01.36Nagpur02.4501.09hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP01.36Nagpur02.5001.14hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP02.36Nagpur03.4501.09hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS06.13Nagpur07.4001.27hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP06.13Nagpur07.4001.27hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP06.13Nagpur07.4001.27hr
07091SC RXL SPL06.37Nagpur07.3500.58hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP06.47Nagpur08.1501.28hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS07.00Ajni11.2504.25hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP07.13Nagpur08.2001.07hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.53Ajni08.5100.58hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP07.53Ajni08.5100.58hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS08.16Nagpur10.2502.09hr
12967JAIPUR EXP10.00Nagpur11.0501.05hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP10.00Nagpur11.1001.10hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS10.00Nagpur11.0501.05hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP10.25Nagpur11.5001.25hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP11.00Nagpur12.2001.20hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP15.01Nagpur16.1501.14hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP15.20Nagpur16.5001.30hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP15.20Nagpur16.5001.30hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS15.20Nagpur16.5501.35hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP15.35Nagpur17.0001.25hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP15.35Nagpur17.0501.30hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX15.35Nagpur16.5501.20hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS18.00Nagpur19.2001.20hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS19.01Nagpur20.0501.04hr
22683YPR LKO EXP19.58Nagpur21.0501.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and Ajni?
    There are 66 trains beween Wardha Jn and Ajni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Ajni is Sainagar Shirdi Puri EXPRESS (18408) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Ajni is ZARAP AJNI SPL (01204) departs at 20.43 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ajni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to Ajni is Mumbai Cst Gondia Jn VIDARBHA EXPRESS (12105) departs at 07.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 76km in 00.54 hrs.