Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to Amravati (AMI) Trains

from Wardha Jn
22128ANANDWAN EXP00.18Badnera Jn02.3002.12hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER01.40Badnera Jn03.0001.20hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS01.40Badnera Jn03.0001.20hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP02.34Badnera Jn04.1501.41hr
51286NGP BSL PASS06.50Badnera Jn08.5502.05hr
12160JBP AMI SUP EXP07.43Amravati09.5002.07hr
17037SC HSR EXP08.05Badnera Jn09.4501.40hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP08.05Badnera Jn09.4501.40hr
12860GITANJALI EXP08.35Badnera Jn10.0701.32hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP09.32Badnera Jn11.2001.48hr
51262WR AMI PASS10.05Amravati14.2004.15hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS10.35Badnera Jn12.2501.50hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP11.10Badnera Jn13.0701.57hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP11.10Badnera Jn13.0701.57hr
22137PRERANA EXPRESS11.30Badnera Jn13.0701.37hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP12.05Badnera Jn13.4501.40hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP12.13Badnera Jn14.1001.57hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.05Badnera Jn16.5501.50hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL15.33Badnera Jn17.4002.07hr
12843PURI ADI EXP15.54Badnera Jn17.3001.36hr
18405PURI ADI EXP15.54Badnera Jn17.3001.36hr
11403NGP KOP EXPRESS16.09Badnera Jn18.0001.51hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS16.30Badnera Jn18.0001.30hr
13425MLDT ST EXP16.30Badnera Jn18.0001.30hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP16.46Badnera Jn18.2201.36hr
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS17.13Badnera Jn19.3002.17hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES18.15Badnera Jn19.5201.37hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP19.10Badnera Jn20.4201.32hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP19.10Badnera Jn20.4201.32hr
12120AJNI AMI EXP19.35Amravati21.4002.05hr
12114PUNE GARIBRATH19.45Badnera Jn21.2701.42hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP19.45Badnera Jn21.2701.42hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX19.45Badnera Jn21.2701.42hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP20.03Badnera Jn21.5501.52hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS20.27Badnera Jn22.1001.43hr
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXP20.53Badnera Jn22.3701.44hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP20.53Badnera Jn22.3701.44hr
51196BPQ WR PASS22.35Badnera Jn00.1701.42hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP22.35Badnera Jn00.1701.42hr
51198WR BSL PASS23.00Badnera Jn01.5002.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and Amravati?
    There are 40 trains beween Wardha Jn and Amravati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Amravati is Kazipet Jn Lokmanyatilak ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22128) departs at 00.18 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Amravati is Wardha Jn Bhusaval Jn PASSENGER (51198) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Amravati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to Amravati is Hatia Lokmanyatilak SUPER (12812) departs at 01.40 and train runs on Sa Su. It covers the distance of 95km in 01.20 hrs.