Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from Wardha Jn to Bhusaval Jn
22128ANANDWAN EXP00.1805.3005.12hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER01.4005.4004.00hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP01.4005.4004.00hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS01.4005.4004.00hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP02.3407.5505.21hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL02.4006.4004.00hr
51286NGP BSL PASS06.5014.5508.05hr
17037SC BKN EXP08.0512.5004.45hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP08.0512.5004.45hr
12860GITANJALI EXP08.3513.1004.35hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP09.3214.1504.43hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS10.3515.5005.15hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP11.1016.2005.10hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP11.1016.2005.10hr
22137PRERANA EXPRESS11.3016.2004.50hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP12.0516.3004.25hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP12.1317.4005.27hr
02846HTE PUNE SF SPL12.3016.3004.00hr
01012NGP CSMT SPL15.0319.3004.27hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.0520.3005.25hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL15.3321.0505.32hr
12843PURI ADI EXP15.5420.4004.46hr
18405PURI ADI EXP15.5420.4004.46hr
02032NGP CSMT SUP SPL16.0921.3005.21hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS16.3021.3005.00hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL16.3021.5005.20hr
13425MLDT ST EXP16.3021.3005.00hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP16.4621.2004.34hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES18.2023.0504.45hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP19.1023.4004.30hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP19.1023.4004.30hr
12114PUNE GARIBRATH19.4500.3504.50hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP19.4500.3504.50hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX19.4500.3504.50hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP20.0301.1005.07hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS20.2701.3505.08hr
08295BSP PUNE SPL20.5301.5004.57hr
22124AJNI PUNE AC EXP20.5301.5004.57hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP20.5301.5004.57hr
51196BPQ WR PASS22.3503.4005.05hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP22.3503.4005.05hr
51198WR BSL PASS23.0008.0009.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 42 trains beween Wardha Jn and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Bhusaval Jn is Kazipet Jn Lokmanyatilak ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22128) departs at 00.18 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Bhusaval Jn is Wardha Jn Bhusaval Jn PASSENGER (51198) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to Bhusaval Jn is Hatia Lokmanyatilak SUPER (12812) departs at 01.40 and train runs on Sa Su. It covers the distance of 314km in 04.00 hrs.