Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Wardha Jn
22128ANANDWAN EXP00.18Lokmanyatilak13.4513.27hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER01.40Lokmanyatilak13.3511.55hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP01.40Lokmanyatilak13.3511.55hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS01.40Lokmanyatilak13.3511.55hr
12860GITANJALI EXP08.35C Shivaji Maharaj T21.2012.45hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.05Lokmanyatilak04.5013.45hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL15.33C Shivaji Maharaj T05.2013.47hr
11202AJNI LTT EXPRESS17.13Lokmanyatilak13.4520.32hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES18.15C Shivaji Maharaj T07.0012.45hr
02020PUX CSMT SPECIAL20.53C Shivaji Maharaj T11.3514.42hr
01203AJNI ZARP SPL20.53Panvel10.1013.17hr
51196BPQ WR PASS22.35C Shivaji Maharaj T12.0013.25hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP22.35C Shivaji Maharaj T12.0013.25hr
from Sevagram
11402NANDIGRAM EXP07.12C Shivaji Maharaj T05.3522.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and Mumbai Central?
    There are 14 trains beween Wardha Jn and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Mumbai Central is Kazipet Jn Lokmanyatilak ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22128) departs at 00.18 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Mumbai Central is Nagpur Mumbai Cst SEVAGRAM EXPRESS (12140) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to Mumbai Central is Hatia Lokmanyatilak SUPER (12812) departs at 01.40 and train runs on Sa Su. It covers the distance of 742km in 11.55 hrs.