Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Wardha Jn
12405GONDWANA EXPRES10.28Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3021.02hr
from Sevagram
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.10New Delhi23.0021.50hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP01.36New Delhi21.4020.04hr
16687NAVYUG EXP01.36New Delhi21.4020.04hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP01.36New Delhi21.4020.04hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP02.36Hazrat Nizamuddin20.4018.04hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.53Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0520.12hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP07.53Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0520.12hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP11.00New Delhi06.3019.30hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS19.01New Delhi13.4518.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and New Delhi?
    There are 10 trains beween Wardha Jn and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to New Delhi is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 01.10 and train runs on M Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to New Delhi is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 19.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to New Delhi is MADURAI JN DEHRADUN DEHRADUN EXPRESS (12687) departs at 02.36 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 1165km in 18.04 hrs.