Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wardha Jn (WR) to Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) Trains

from Wardha Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS00.0503.5303.48hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP09.1512.4803.33hr
22151PA KAZIPET SF EX11.4015.1403.34hr
18502GIMB VSKP EXP20.3000.0203.32hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP22.2802.0303.35hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS23.1802.5903.41hr
from Sevagram to Sirpur Kaghaznagar
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP05.0009.2404.24hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP05.0009.2504.25hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS05.0009.5804.58hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS05.0009.5804.58hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX05.0009.2404.24hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES05.4509.2503.40hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS11.4915.4003.51hr
16094LJN MAS EXP11.4915.3903.50hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX12.5616.2503.29hr
12616G T EXPRESS13.3416.5403.20hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP15.0418.3903.35hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP15.0418.3903.35hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP15.0418.3803.34hr
15120MUV RMM EXP16.2119.5903.38hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES16.2119.5903.38hr
22684LKO YPR SUP16.2119.3803.17hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS18.5322.4803.55hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX19.0422.5903.55hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS19.5823.4503.47hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL19.5823.4503.47hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP20.4023.4403.04hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS22.5204.5005.58hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP23.0902.3703.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wardha Jn and Sirpur Kaghaznagar?
    There are 29 trains beween Wardha Jn and Sirpur Kaghaznagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is Lokmanyatilak Kazipet Jn ANANDWAN EXPRESS (22127) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wardha Jn?
    The first train from Wardha Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is Bikaner Jn Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (17038) departs at 23.18 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sirpur Kaghaznagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wardha Jn to Sirpur Kaghaznagar is CHHAPRA CHENNAI CENTRAL GANGAKAVERI EXPRESS (12670) departs at 20.40 and train runs on Tu Th. It covers the distance of 205km in 03.04 hrs.