Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Whitefield (WFD) to Bangarapet (BWT) Trains

from Whitefield to Bangarapet
16022KAVERI EXPRESS00.2401.0800.44hr
66546SBC MKM MEMU07.4508.5001.05hr
12610CHENNAI EXPRESS08.3509.1600.41hr
56262SBC AJJ PASS09.5510.4900.54hr
66530SBC BWT MEMU10.3311.1500.42hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES11.3512.2800.53hr
76507BNC BWT DEMU12.1113.0500.54hr
66544SBC KPN MEMU12.1813.1000.52hr
66511SBC MKM MEMU13.0114.1001.09hr
66532SBC MKM MEMU15.2316.2301.00hr
16315KOCHUVELI EXP17.2518.0300.38hr
66515BYPL MKM MEMU17.4518.3300.48hr
16520SBC JTJ EXP18.0518.5500.50hr
76505BNC KQZ DEMU18.2719.2901.02hr
56508SBC MKM PASS18.4519.5001.05hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP19.2020.0000.40hr
66534BYPL KPN MEMU19.4920.3600.47hr
16522SBC BWT EXP20.1221.1000.58hr
16526KANYAKUMARI EXP20.3621.2300.47hr
66520SBC MKM MEMU20.5021.4500.55hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP21.1021.5300.43hr
12692CHENNAI EXPRESS23.3400.1300.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Whitefield and Bangarapet?
    There are 22 trains beween Whitefield and Bangarapet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Whitefield?
    The first train from Whitefield to Bangarapet is Mysore Jn Chennai Central KAVERI EXPRESS (16022) departs at 00.24 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Whitefield?
    The first train from Whitefield to Bangarapet is Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (12692) departs at 23.34 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangarapet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Whitefield to Bangarapet is Ksr Bengaluru Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (16315) departs at 17.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 47km in 00.38 hrs.