Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Whitefield (WFD) to Krishnarajapurm (KJM) Trains

from Whitefield
16021KAVERI EXPRESS02.30Krishnarajapurm02.3800.08hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP05.15Krishnarajapurm06.0800.53hr
16525BANGALORE EXP06.00Krishnarajapurm06.1800.18hr
66519MKM SBC MEMU06.20Krishnarajapurm06.4300.23hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP06.55Krishnarajapurm07.0800.13hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL07.00Krishnarajapurm07.2800.28hr
16316BANGALORE EXP07.27Krishnarajapurm07.3300.06hr
66545MKM SBC MEMU08.05Krishnarajapurm08.2100.16hr
66529KPN SBC MEMU08.30Krishnarajapurm08.4300.13hr
76506KQZ BNC DEMU08.55Krishnarajapurm09.0900.14hr
06567WFD BYPL MEMU SPL09.00Krishnarajapurm09.1100.11hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP09.16Krishnarajapurm09.2800.12hr
66512MKM SBC MEMU09.26Krishnarajapurm09.3800.12hr
06512MKM BAND SPL09.26Krishnarajapurm09.3800.12hr
66541WFD SBC MEMU10.30Krishnarajapurm10.4300.13hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP11.15Krishnarajapurm11.2300.08hr
66531BWT SBC MEMU13.22Krishnarajapurm13.3400.12hr
56509MKM SBC PASS15.30Krishnarajapurm15.4800.18hr
66543KPN SBC MEMU16.04Krishnarajapurm16.1500.11hr
76508BWT SBC DEMU16.25Krishnarajapurm16.3900.14hr
66514MKM BYPL MEMU16.43Krishnarajapurm16.5400.11hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS17.45Krishnarajapurm17.5800.13hr
06593WFD BYPL DEMU SPL18.15Krishnarajapurm18.2900.14hr
66533MKM BYPL MEMU18.40Krishnarajapurm18.5300.13hr
12609BANGALORE EXP19.00Krishnarajapurm19.1300.13hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR20.00Bangalore Cant21.1501.15hr
16521BWT SBC EXP22.25Krishnarajapurm22.3400.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Whitefield and Krishnarajapurm?
    There are 27 trains beween Whitefield and Krishnarajapurm.
  2. When does the first train leave from Whitefield?
    The first train from Whitefield to Krishnarajapurm is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 02.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Whitefield?
    The first train from Whitefield to Krishnarajapurm is Bangarapet Jn Ksr Bengaluru EXPRESS (16521) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Krishnarajapurm and its timing?
    The fastest train from Whitefield to Krishnarajapurm is Kochuveli Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (16316) departs at 07.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.06 hrs.