Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yadgir (YG) to Gooty Jn (GY) Trains

from Yadgir to Gooty Jn
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP01.0004.4803.48hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX03.0006.5403.54hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP03.2007.1303.53hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP05.1508.4803.33hr
06052ADI MAS SPL05.1508.4403.29hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP05.2509.1303.48hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS07.4011.3303.53hr
11013COIMBATORE EXP10.3014.2903.59hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS10.5514.4303.48hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS13.3017.2303.53hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL13.3518.1804.43hr
16593NED SBC EXP17.4521.4303.58hr
11301UDYAN EXPRESS20.2000.1403.54hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP21.2500.5903.34hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP23.1502.3803.23hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP23.5503.5804.03hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP23.5503.5804.03hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP23.5503.5804.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yadgir and Gooty Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Yadgir and Gooty Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Gooty Jn is Lokmanyatilak Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (11073) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Gooty Jn is Mumbai Cst Nagarcoil Jn NAGARCOIL EXPRESS (16351) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gooty Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yadgir to Gooty Jn is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 218km in 03.23 hrs.