Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yadgir (YG) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Yadgir
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP01.45Lokmanyatilak14.3012.45hr
11074CHENNAI LTT EXP02.10Lokmanyatilak16.0013.50hr
11302UDYAN EXP06.35C Shivaji Maharaj T20.1513.40hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS07.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5013.40hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS07.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5013.40hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP07.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5013.40hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS07.20Vasai Road22.2015.00hr
06051MAS ADI EXP07.40Vasai Road22.3514.55hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS10.25Lokmanyatilak23.4513.20hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL12.00C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4515.45hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP12.30C Shivaji Maharaj T04.4016.10hr
12164CHENNAI EXP17.50Dadar06.0012.10hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP23.20Vasai Road12.1012.50hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS23.35C Shivaji Maharaj T13.3514.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yadgir and Mumbai Central?
    There are 14 trains beween Yadgir and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Mumbai Central is Coimbatore Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKMANYA TT EXPRESS (11014) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Mumbai Central is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (11042) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yadgir to Mumbai Central is CHENNAI EGMORE DADAR CHENNAI EXPRESS (12164) departs at 17.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 635km in 12.10 hrs.