Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yadgir (YG) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Yadgir
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP01.00Renigunta Jn10.0009.00hr
01063CSMT MAS AC SPL01.00Renigunta Jn10.0009.00hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX03.00Renigunta Jn12.4509.45hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP05.15Renigunta Jn14.1509.00hr
06052ADI MAS SPL05.15Renigunta Jn14.2009.05hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP05.25Tirupati15.1009.45hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS07.40Renigunta Jn16.4009.00hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS10.55Renigunta Jn20.0509.10hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS13.30Tirupati23.1509.45hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL13.35Renigunta Jn00.2510.50hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP21.25Tirupati06.1508.50hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP23.12Renigunta Jn07.5008.38hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP23.55Renigunta Jn10.0010.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yadgir and Tirupati?
    There are 13 trains beween Yadgir and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Tirupati is Lokmanyatilak Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (11073) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yadgir?
    The first train from Yadgir to Tirupati is Mumbai Cst Nagarcoil Jn NAGARCOIL EXPRESS (16351) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yadgir to Tirupati is LOKMANYATILAK KARAIKAL KARAIKAL EXPRESS (11017) departs at 23.12 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 499km in 08.38 hrs.