Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yakutpura (YKA) to Secunderabad Jn (SC) Trains

from Yakutpura
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.32Secunderabad Jn04.5500.23hr
57660FM GR PASS05.07Secunderabad Jn05.4500.38hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.37Secunderabad Jn06.0000.23hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL05.57Secunderabad Jn06.2500.28hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.23Kacheguda06.3100.08hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.37Secunderabad Jn07.0500.28hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL06.52Secunderabad Jn07.2000.28hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.37Secunderabad Jn08.0000.23hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL07.57Secunderabad Jn08.2000.23hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.37Secunderabad Jn09.0000.23hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.42Kacheguda08.4900.07hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.47Secunderabad Jn09.1000.23hr
77672MBNR KCG DMU08.57Kacheguda09.1000.13hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.19Secunderabad Jn09.4200.23hr
57306GNT KCG PASS09.22Kacheguda09.4500.23hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.02Secunderabad Jn10.3000.28hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.17Kacheguda10.2400.07hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.42Secunderabad Jn11.0500.23hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.02Secunderabad Jn11.3000.28hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.27Secunderabad Jn11.5500.28hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.42Secunderabad Jn12.0500.23hr
57436KRNT KCG PASS12.05Kacheguda12.5000.45hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.17Secunderabad Jn12.4000.23hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.09Secunderabad Jn13.3200.23hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.23Kacheguda13.3000.07hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.32Secunderabad Jn13.5500.23hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.01Secunderabad Jn14.2600.25hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.18Kacheguda14.2600.08hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.20Secunderabad Jn14.5000.30hr
57426GTL KCG PASS14.34Kacheguda15.5001.16hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.47Secunderabad Jn15.1000.23hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.22Secunderabad Jn15.4500.23hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.05Secunderabad Jn16.3000.25hr
57456MBNR KCG PASS16.17Kacheguda16.3500.18hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.21Secunderabad Jn16.4400.23hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.17Secunderabad Jn17.4000.23hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.45Secunderabad Jn18.0800.23hr
77645UR SC LOCAL17.52Secunderabad Jn18.1700.25hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.07Secunderabad Jn18.3000.23hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS18.28Kacheguda18.4000.12hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL18.57Secunderabad Jn19.2000.23hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.17Secunderabad Jn19.4000.23hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL19.52Secunderabad Jn20.1500.23hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.15Secunderabad Jn20.4000.25hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL20.57Secunderabad Jn21.2000.23hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.12Secunderabad Jn21.4000.28hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL21.52Secunderabad Jn22.1500.23hr
57326GNT KCG PASS22.08Kacheguda23.1501.07hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.35Secunderabad Jn23.1500.40hr
47168FM SC LOCAL22.55Secunderabad Jn23.3500.40hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.47Secunderabad Jn00.1000.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yakutpura and Secunderabad Jn?
    There are 51 trains beween Yakutpura and Secunderabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yakutpura?
    The first train from Yakutpura to Secunderabad Jn is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yakutpura?
    The first train from Yakutpura to Secunderabad Jn is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.47 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Secunderabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yakutpura to Secunderabad Jn is Falaknuma Medchal DEMU (77679) departs at 08.42 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.07 hrs.