Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Adoni (AD) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Adoni
16229MYS BSB EXP10.2520.0809.43hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3020.5310.23hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3020.0806.38hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP17.2023.1405.54hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.3500.0906.34hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP20.5002.2305.33hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP23.0007.1808.18hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Adoni
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0023.2307.23hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.2001.4306.23hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4503.5807.13hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Adoni
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1514.5907.44hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.1017.5906.49hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS15.2521.5306.28hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3004.5907.29hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3004.5807.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Adoni?
    There are 15 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Adoni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Adoni is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Adoni is Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded NANDED EXPRESS (16594) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Adoni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Adoni is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 328km in 05.33 hrs.