Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Arsikere Jn (ASK) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Arsikere Jn
12778HUBLI EXP04.4007.1502.35hr
16587YPR BKN EXP05.0007.3502.35hr
12079JANSHATABDI EXP06.1008.3002.20hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP06.3009.1002.40hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3009.1002.40hr
56917SBC SMET PASS06.4210.0003.18hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.4210.0003.18hr
56515SBC UBL PASS08.0011.4503.45hr
56519SBC CTA PASS08.0011.5003.50hr
16579SHIMOGA EXP09.0012.0503.05hr
17326VISHWAMANAV EXP09.1512.2003.05hr
16229MYS BSB EXP10.2513.0002.35hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3013.0002.30hr
14805BARMER AC EXP10.3013.0002.30hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3013.3002.00hr
12725INTERCITY EXP13.1115.3502.24hr
12629SAMPARK KRANTI13.4516.1302.28hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP13.4516.1302.28hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP14.3016.5502.25hr
17316VLNK VSG EXP14.3016.5502.25hr
20651SBC SMET EXP15.1217.3002.18hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3019.1003.40hr
16577YPR HRR EXP16.1519.3003.15hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.4320.3503.52hr
16541YPR PVR EXP18.0020.5002.50hr
56223SBC ASK PASS18.3323.0004.27hr
16535GOLGUMBAZ EXP19.1021.4502.35hr
16543YPR UBL EXP20.4523.2802.43hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA21.2700.0502.38hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP21.5500.4002.45hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP21.5500.4002.45hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.0500.4002.35hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP22.0500.4002.35hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.0500.4002.35hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.3001.5503.25hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.3201.5503.23hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP23.1702.3003.13hr
16581YPR SMET EXP23.5002.5503.05hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Arsikere Jn
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.1014.4503.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Arsikere Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Arsikere Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Arsikere Jn is Kochuveli Hubli Jn HUBLI EXPRESS (12778) departs at 04.40 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Arsikere Jn is YPR SMET EXP (16581) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arsikere Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Arsikere Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Jaipur Jn SUVIDHA EXPRESS (82653) departs at 11.30 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 161km in 02.00 hrs.