Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Kengeri (KGI) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Kengeri
16228BANGALORE EXP03.3004.5001.20hr
16591HAMPI EXPRESS05.4506.4400.59hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP07.3508.2800.53hr
76526KQZ CPT DMU09.2010.1900.59hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS10.2011.3301.13hr
16024MALGUDI EXPRESS13.1513.4900.34hr
17325VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS17.1618.0400.48hr
16230BSB MYS EXP23.3500.3200.57hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Kengeri
16218SNSI MYS EXPRESS03.3003.4700.17hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS04.0004.1900.19hr
66535SBC RMGM MEMU05.0005.2400.24hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS05.4005.5700.17hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS06.0006.1700.17hr
16235MYSORE EXP07.0007.1700.17hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP07.2507.4900.24hr
56232SBC MYS PASS09.2009.4300.23hr
16558RAJYARANI EXP10.3010.4800.18hr
12614TIPPU EXPRESS15.0015.1700.17hr
56282SBC CMNR PASS15.3015.5400.24hr
66537SBC RMGM MEMU17.2517.4800.23hr
16216CHAMUNDI EXPRES18.1518.3400.19hr
56238SBC MYS PASS19.0019.2200.22hr
66539SBC RMGM MEMU19.5520.1900.24hr
16517KANNUR EXP20.3020.4600.16hr
16523KARWAR EXP20.3020.4600.16hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.5521.1300.18hr
56264MYSORE PASS23.5500.2100.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Kengeri?
    There are 27 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Kengeri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Kengeri is TALGUPPA MYSORE JN BANGALORE EXPRESS (16228) departs at 03.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Kengeri is Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn MYSORE PASSENGER (56264) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kengeri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Kengeri is Ksr Bengaluru Kannur (Cannanore) KANNUR EXPRESS (16517) departs at 20.30 and train runs on M Tu Su. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.16 hrs.