Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Ksr Bengaluru
16209AII MYS EXPRESS02.3503.1500.40hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS02.3503.1500.40hr
16507JU SBC EXP02.3503.1500.40hr
16533BGKT SBC EXPRES02.3503.1500.40hr
16228BANGALORE EXP03.3004.2000.50hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ04.2504.4500.20hr
56910SBC FAST PSGN04.3005.1500.45hr
56912SBC FAST PSGN04.3005.1500.45hr
16593NED SBC EXP04.5005.3000.40hr
16591HAMPI EXPRESS05.4506.1000.25hr
02779VSG SBC LINK EXP06.2006.4500.25hr
16590RANICHENNAMA EX06.2506.4500.20hr
16514BENGALURU EXP06.4007.2000.40hr
16512BANGALORE EXP06.4007.2000.40hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP07.2008.0000.40hr
66524HUP SBC MEMU08.4009.2500.45hr
56224ASK SBC PASS08.4209.1000.28hr
76526KQZ CPT DMU09.2009.4500.25hr
56926TK SBC FAST PASS09.2009.5500.35hr
56228SMET SBC PASS10.1011.2001.10hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS10.2010.4500.25hr
20652SMET SBC EXP11.1511.3500.20hr
56222TK SBC PASS12.5013.2000.30hr
16024MALGUDI EXPRESS13.1513.2800.13hr
12726INTERCITY EXP13.3014.0500.35hr
17325VISHWAMANAV EXP17.1617.4000.24hr
56226TK SBC PASS17.4518.1500.30hr
56516UBL SBC PASS19.1520.1000.55hr
56520CTA SBC PASS19.1520.1000.55hr
56918SMET SBC PASS20.2521.1500.50hr
56914UBL SBC PASS20.2521.1500.50hr
12080JAN SHATABDI EXP21.0021.2500.25hr
16230BSB MYS EXP23.3000.1000.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Ksr Bengaluru?
    There are 33 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Ksr Bengaluru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Ksr Bengaluru is AJMER JN MYSORE JN EXPRESS (16209) departs at 02.35 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Ksr Bengaluru is Varanasi Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (16230) departs at 23.30 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ksr Bengaluru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Ksr Bengaluru is Yasvantpur Jn Mysore Jn MALGUDI EXPRESS (16024) departs at 13.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.13 hrs.