Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Mandya (MYA) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Mandya
16209AII MYS EXPRESS02.3504.4802.13hr
16228BANGALORE EXP03.3006.1402.44hr
16591HAMPI EXPRESS05.4508.0302.18hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP07.3509.4302.08hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS10.2012.3802.18hr
16024MALGUDI EXPRESS13.1514.5801.43hr
17325VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS17.1619.2002.04hr
16230BSB MYS EXP23.3501.2801.53hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Mandya
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP00.3001.5801.28hr
16218SNSI MYS EXPRESS03.3004.4801.18hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS04.0005.3401.34hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS05.4006.5801.18hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS06.0007.2801.28hr
16235MYSORE EXP07.0008.3301.33hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP07.2509.1401.49hr
56232SBC MYS PASS09.2011.1201.52hr
16558RAJYARANI EXP10.3011.5801.28hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP13.0014.1801.18hr
19667MYS HUMSAFAR EXP13.5015.0501.15hr
12614TIPPU EXPRESS15.0016.2401.24hr
56282SBC CMNR PASS15.3017.1801.48hr
16216CHAMUNDI EXPRES18.1519.4801.33hr
56238SBC MYS PASS19.0020.4401.44hr
16517KANNUR EXP20.3021.5801.28hr
16523KARWAR EXP20.3021.5801.28hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.5522.2301.28hr
56264MYSORE PASS23.5502.0802.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Mandya?
    There are 27 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Mandya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mandya is RU MYS WKLY EXP (11066) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mandya is Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn MYSORE PASSENGER (56264) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mandya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mandya is MYS HUMSAFAR EXP (19667) departs at 13.50 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 93km in 01.15 hrs.