Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Mysore Jn (MYS) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Mysore Jn
16209AII MYS EXPRESS02.3506.0003.25hr
16228BANGALORE EXP03.3007.4504.15hr
16591HAMPI EXPRESS05.4509.1003.25hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP07.2011.0003.40hr
17308BASAVA EXPRESS10.2013.5003.30hr
56215YPR SBGA MYS PASS12.4520.0007.15hr
16024MALGUDI EXPRESS13.1516.1503.00hr
17325VISHWA MANAV EXPRESS17.1620.4003.24hr
16230BSB MYS EXP23.3002.4503.15hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Mysore Jn
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP00.3003.1502.45hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS01.0003.4502.45hr
16218SNSI MYS EXPRESS03.3006.0002.30hr
16021KAVERI EXPRESS04.0006.4002.40hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS05.3508.1002.35hr
16231MYSORE EXPRESS06.0008.3002.30hr
16235MYSORE EXP07.0009.4502.45hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP07.2010.2003.00hr
56232SBC MYS PASS09.2012.3503.15hr
16558RAJYARANI EXP10.3013.3003.00hr
12007SHATABDI EXP11.0013.0002.00hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP13.0015.4502.45hr
19667MYS HUMSAFAR EXP13.5016.2502.35hr
12614TIPPU EXPRESS15.0017.3002.30hr
56282SBC CMNR PASS15.3018.4003.10hr
16216CHAMUNDI EXPRES18.1521.0502.50hr
56238SBC MYS PASS19.0022.2003.20hr
16517KANNUR EXP20.3023.0502.35hr
16523KARWAR EXP20.3023.0002.30hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS20.5023.3002.40hr
56264MYSORE PASS23.5504.1504.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Mysore Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Mysore Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mysore Jn is RU MYS WKLY EXP (11066) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mysore Jn is Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn MYSORE PASSENGER (56264) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mysore Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Mysore Jn is Chennai Central Mysore Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12007) departs at 11.00 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 138km in 02.00 hrs.