Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yerraguntla (YA) to Koduru (KOU) Trains

from Yerraguntla to Koduru
17652KCG CGL EXP00.1502.2402.09hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP02.4505.0902.24hr
17416HARIPRIYA EXP03.2705.4002.13hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP03.4506.0902.24hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP06.1008.2802.18hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX09.0511.2802.23hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP10.2012.1301.53hr
06052ADI MAS SPL10.2012.1401.54hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP11.0013.0902.09hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS13.1515.2802.13hr
57273UBL TIRUPATI PAS15.5519.0403.09hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS19.2021.2802.08hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL20.1522.1802.03hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP23.3001.3902.09hr
17420VSG TPTY EXP23.5401.5001.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yerraguntla and Koduru?
    There are 15 trains beween Yerraguntla and Koduru.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Koduru is Kacheguda Chengalpattu Jn EXPRESS (17652) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Koduru is Vasco Da Gama Tirupati EXPRESS (17420) departs at 23.54 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Koduru and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yerraguntla to Koduru is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central CHENNAI EXPRESS (19420) departs at 10.20 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 124km in 01.53 hrs.