Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yerraguntla (YA) to Renigunta Jn (RU) Trains

from Yerraguntla to Renigunta Jn
17652KCG CGL EXP00.1503.3003.15hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP02.1505.3903.24hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP02.4505.5003.05hr
17416HARIPRIYA EXP03.2707.1003.43hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP03.4506.4803.03hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP04.2007.5003.30hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP06.1010.0003.50hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP06.3010.0003.30hr
01031LTT VLNK SPL06.3211.1004.38hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX09.0512.4503.40hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP09.5813.2003.22hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP10.2014.1503.55hr
06052ADI MAS SPL10.2014.2004.00hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP11.0014.2503.25hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS13.1516.4003.25hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP14.0017.3003.30hr
57273UBL TIRUPATI PAS15.5520.3504.40hr
17621AWB RU EXPRESS16.5020.0503.15hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI17.4021.0003.20hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS19.2022.3003.10hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL20.1500.2504.10hr
09041BDTS VLNK SPL21.2501.1003.45hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP23.3002.5503.25hr
17420VSG TPTY EXP23.5403.0803.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yerraguntla and Renigunta Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Yerraguntla and Renigunta Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Renigunta Jn is Kacheguda Chengalpattu Jn EXPRESS (17652) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Renigunta Jn is Vasco Da Gama Tirupati EXPRESS (17420) departs at 23.54 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Renigunta Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yerraguntla to Renigunta Jn is KACHEGUDA CHITTOOR VENKATADRI EXPRESS (12797) departs at 03.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 164km in 03.03 hrs.