Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yerraguntla (YA) to Tadipatri (TU) Trains

from Yerraguntla to Tadipatri
17415HARIPRIYA EXP00.0501.1801.13hr
17622RU AWB EXPRESS00.2501.3801.13hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP00.2501.3901.14hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS01.0502.1801.13hr
06051MAS ADI EXP01.1502.1901.04hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS04.0505.0801.03hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP04.0505.0801.03hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL05.3006.5901.29hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP06.3507.5801.23hr
17215BZA DMM EXP08.2009.1500.55hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI08.3509.3801.03hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP09.5010.5801.08hr
57274TPTY UBL PASS10.0511.2901.24hr
12164CHENNAI EXP11.5012.4900.59hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP14.1015.0800.58hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS14.1015.0900.59hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS17.3518.5401.19hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP19.2020.1900.59hr
01064MAS CSTM AC EXP20.2221.2501.03hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP21.5022.5901.09hr
17651KACHEGUDA EXP22.5023.5301.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yerraguntla and Tadipatri?
    There are 21 trains beween Yerraguntla and Tadipatri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Tadipatri is Tirupati C Shahumharaj TO Kolhapur HARIPRIYA EXPRESS (17415) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yerraguntla?
    The first train from Yerraguntla to Tadipatri is CHENGALPATTU JN KACHEGUDA KACHEGUDA EXPRESS (17651) departs at 22.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tadipatri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yerraguntla to Tadipatri is Vijayawada Jn Dharmavaram Jn EXPRESS (17215) departs at 08.20 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 69km in 00.55 hrs.