Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
ASR CSTM EXP 11058, 03.35
MTWTFSSAdarsh Nagar Delhi19.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan23.00a
KKDE MTJ EXPRES 11902, 02.18
MTWTFSSNew Delhi18.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan20.38a
PUNJAB MAIL 12138, 01.42
MTWTFSSNew Delhi05.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan06.57a
MAHAKOSHAL EXP 12190, 01.23
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin16.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan17.28a
DAKSHIN EXPRESS 12722, 01.20
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan00.20a
MALWA EXPRESS 12920, 01.47
MTWTFSSNew Delhi19.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan21.02a
U A TOOFAN EXP 13008, 02.26
MTWTFSSNew Delhi07.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan09.26a
DLI AGC PASS 51902, 03.03
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan10.03a
INTERCITY EXP 14212, 02.12
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan19.47a
UJJAIYANI EXP 14310, 01.28
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin13.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan15.08a
CHHATISGARH EXP 18238, 01.43
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin04.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan06.13a
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin12.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan13.40a
DEHRADUN EXP 19020, 02.18
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin21.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan00.08a
DEHRADUN EXPRES 29020, 02.18
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin21.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan00.08a
FZR BCT JANTA 19024, 02.20
MTWTFSSNew Delhi13.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan15.50a
GZB KSV EMU 64902, 02.23
MTWTFSSNew Delhi16.02d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan18.25a
GZB MTC EMU 64904, 02.22
MTWTFSSNew Delhi17.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan19.32a
NDLS KSV EMU 64074, 02.05
MTWTFSSNew Delhi04.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan06.50a
SSB MTJ EMU 64910, 02.41
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan21.01a
NZM KSV PASS 54004, 02.15
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin09.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan11.45a
NZM KSV MEMU 64496, 02.15
MTWTFSSHazrat Nizamuddin21.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKosi Kalan23.30a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.