Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
DAUND NANDED PA 57515, 09.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded04.25a
PUNE NZB PASS 51421, 09.10
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded06.55a
MMR KCG PASS 57562, 08.49
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded14.24a
MARATHWADA PS E 17687, 06.53
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded22.08a
NANDIGRAM EXP 11401, 07.30
MTWTFSSManmad Jn21.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded05.10a
CSMT NED SPL 07057, 08.15
MTWTFSSManmad Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded07.00a
ASR NED EXPRESS 12716, 07.00
MTWTFSSManmad Jn09.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded16.00a
PUNE NANDED EXP 12729, 06.30
MTWTFSSManmad Jn03.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded10.00a
RAMESWARAM EXP 16734, 07.00
MTWTFSSManmad Jn05.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded12.00a
DEVAGIRI EXP 17057, 06.35
MTWTFSSManmad Jn02.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded08.40a
AJANTA EXPRESS 17063, 06.15
MTWTFSSManmad Jn20.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded03.05a
TAPOVAN EXPRESS 17617, 06.45
MTWTFSSManmad Jn11.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded18.00a
TIRUPATI EXPRES 17418, 06.20
MTWTFSSManmad Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded03.40a
DIKSHABHOOMI EX 11045, 07.30
MTWTFSSManmad Jn14.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded21.55a
TADOBA EXPRESS 11083, 08.00
MTWTFSSManmad Jn16.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded00.25a
JP HYB EXPRESS 17019, 08.00
MTWTFSSManmad Jn16.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded00.25a
LTT NZB EXPRESS 11205, 07.25
MTWTFSSManmad Jn22.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded05.40a
SNSI VSKP EXP 18504, 06.20
MTWTFSSManmad Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SH Sahib Nanded03.40a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.