Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
ABKP APR MEMU 68750, 00.26
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H19.50a
CHRM SGO PASS 51606, 00.31
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H05.28a
CHRM REWA F PGR 51754, 00.37
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H17.34a
CHRM APR PASS 51755, 00.31
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H08.31a
ABKP APR PASS 58224, 00.26
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H16.13a
CHRM CHD PGR 58221, 00.25
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H10.42a
ABKP SDL PASS 58702, 00.30
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H12.18a
CHRM BSP PASS 58220, 00.27
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H23.09a
ABKP DURG PAS E 18242, 00.32
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H01.40a
CHRM DURG PAS E 28242, 00.32
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDhurwasin H01.40a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.