Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
BUDHPURNIMA EXP 14224, 01.01
MTWTFSSBhabua Road22.14d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn23.15a
DOON EXPRESS 13010, 01.04
MTWTFSSBhabua Road18.31d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn19.35a
BSB ASN MEMU 63554, 01.42
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.37d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn08.19a
KOLKATA EXP 13152, 01.01
MTWTFSSBhabua Road03.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn04.53a
MTWTFSSBhabua Road04.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn05.19a
BSB BRKA PASS 53526, 01.54
MTWTFSSBhabua Road09.13d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn11.07a
MGS GAYA PASS 53614, 01.43
MTWTFSSBhabua Road05.01d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn06.44a
BSB SBP EXPRESS 18312, 01.02
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn18.40a
BSB RNC EXPRESS 18612, 01.02
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn18.40a
RNC GARIB NAWAZ 18632, 01.02
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSon Nagar Jn18.40a
CHAMBAL EXPRESS 12176, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road20.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son21.46a
CHAMBAL EXPRESS 12178, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road20.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son21.46a
JU HWH SUPFAST 12308, 00.52
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son18.38a
BKN HWH SUPFAST 22308, 00.59
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son18.45a
KALKA MAIL 12312, 00.54
MTWTFSSBhabua Road21.06d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son22.00a
KOLKATA MAIL 12322, 00.53
MTWTFSSBhabua Road00.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son01.08a
POORVA EXPRESS 12382, 00.50
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.07d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son07.57a
MS GAYA EXPRESS 12390, 00.52
MTWTFSSBhabua Road19.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son20.17a
MAHABODHI EXP 12398, 00.56
MTWTFSSBhabua Road00.29d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son01.25a
PURSHOTTAM EXP 12802, 00.50
MTWTFSSBhabua Road11.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son12.05a
JHARKHAND EXPRE 12818, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.41d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son08.32a
NEELACHAL EXP 12876, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road22.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son22.51a
NDLS RNC G RATH 12878, 00.42
MTWTFSSBhabua Road01.59d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son02.41a
BVC ASANSOL EXP 12941, 01.00
MTWTFSSBhabua Road03.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son04.38a
GANGASATLUJ EXP 13308, 00.59
MTWTFSSBhabua Road22.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son23.51a
MGS DOS PASS 53610, 01.45
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son18.50a
JALIANWALA B EX 18104, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road12.16d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son13.07a
RANCHI EXPRESS 18610, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road21.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son22.26a
ANVT GAYA SPL 04044, 01.13
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.12d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son09.25a
AII SDAH EXPRES 12988, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road05.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son06.36a
DIKSHABHOOMI EX 11045, 00.53
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son07.23a
SSM GARIB RATH 22410, 00.52
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son08.17a
SHIPRA EXPRESS 22911, 00.51
MTWTFSSBhabua Road20.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDehri On Son21.46a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.