1New DelhiFirst12.5008
2Aligarh Jn (PQ)14.3014.321323
3Kanpur Central (RL)17.5518.00440
5Prayagraj Jn.20.2520.30634
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.2023.30786
8Bhabua Road00.0500.07839
11Dehri On Son00.5200.549044
12Anugrah Narayan Road01.1001.129213
15Gaya Jn02.55Last9893
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12398 MAHABODHI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12398 MAHABODHI EXP

12398 MAHABODHI EXP, New Delhi to Gaya Jn runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 70 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12398 MAHABODHI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12397, 12398, . Superfast fare is applicable.12398 MAHABODHI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.