1Gaya JnFirst14.0003
4Anugrah Narayan Road14.5414.56692
5Dehri On Son15.1215.14863
8Bhabua Road16.0016.021512
9Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)17.1017.20204
11Prayagraj Jn.19.3019.40356
13Kanpur Central22.0522.105501
14Aligarh Jn01.2801.308584
15New Delhi04.10Last9896
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12397 MAHABODHI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12397 MAHABODHI EXP

12397 MAHABODHI EXP, Gaya Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 70 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12397 MAHABODHI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12397, 12398, . Superfast fare is applicable.12397 MAHABODHI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.