Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
BDTS LJN EXPRES 19021, 15.03
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus12.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur03.58a
BDTS JP SF EXP 22933, 15.55
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus16.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur08.30a
BDTS KANPUR EXP 22444, 14.50
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus05.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur20.00a
TVC NZM EXPRESS 22655, 15.03
MTWTFSSVasai Road07.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur22.38a
NIZAMUDDIN EXP 22653, 16.13
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur22.38a
SWARAJ EXPRESS 12471, 15.00
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus07.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur22.55a
GOLDENTEMPLE ML 12903, 15.00
MTWTFSSMumbai Central21.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur12.25a
PASCHIM EXPRESS 12925, 15.48
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus12.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur03.48a
AUG KR RAJ EXP 12953, 12.46
MTWTFSSMumbai Central17.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur06.26a
BCT JP SF EXP 12955, 15.40
MTWTFSSMumbai Central18.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur10.30a
MARU SAGAR EXP 12977, 15.40
MTWTFSSVasai Road23.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur15.00a
JAIPUR SUP FAST 12979, 16.40
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus15.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur08.30a
DEHRADUN EXP 19019, 21.20
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus00.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur21.25a
FZR JANATA EXP 19023, 19.50
MTWTFSSMumbai Central07.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur03.15a
AVADH EXPRESS 19037, 17.25
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur16.05a
AVADH EXPRESS 19039, 17.25
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur16.05a
BDTS GCT EXP 19041, 15.55
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus23.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur15.20a
PUNE JAIPUR EXP 12939, 15.20
MTWTFSSVasai Road20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur11.20a
JAIPUR DURONTO 12239, 13.00
MTWTFSSMumbai Central23.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur12.15a
UMB KLK LINK EXP 22925, 15.48
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus12.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur03.48a
BDTS JAT AC SPL 09021, 14.20
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus05.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur19.30a
HARIDWAR EXP 22917, 16.13
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus11.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur03.58a
RAMNAGAR EXPRES 19061, 14.50
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus05.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur20.00a
NIZAMUDDIN EXP 22633, 16.00
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur12.45a
AJMER SF SPECIA 09622, 16.30
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus06.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSawai Madhopur22.45a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.