1Mumbai Central (PQ)First17.400
4Vapi (RL)19.4019.421701
5Valsad (RL)20.0320.051942
6Surat (RL)20.5020.552631
7Bharuch Jn (RL)21.3121.333223
8Vadodara Jn (RL)22.2222.323922
10Ratlam Jn (RL)02.1002.126535
11Kota Jn (RL)05.0505.159201
12Sawai Madhopur (RL)06.2306.2510271
13Mathura Jn (RL)08.5308.5512443
14Hazrat Nizamuddin11.00Last13774
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12953 AUG KR RAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12953 AUG KR RAJ EXP

12953 AUG KR RAJ EXP, Mumbai Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 79 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12953 AUG KR RAJ EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12951, 12952, 12953, 12954, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12953 AUG KR RAJ EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.