1Hazrat Nizamuddin (PQ)First17.1503,6
2Mathura Jn (RL)18.4318.451343
3Sawai Madhopur20.4820.503502
4Kota Jn (RL)22.0022.104582
5Ratlam Jn01.0501.077244
6Vadodara Jn (RL)04.2904.399861
7Bharuch Jn05.2605.2810564
8Surat (RL)06.1306.1811152
12Mumbai Central10.05Last1377
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12954 AK TEJAS RAJ EX Train Route

Abount Train 12954 AK TEJAS RAJ EX

12954 AK TEJAS RAJ EX, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Mumbai Central runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 82 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12954 AK TEJAS RAJ EX is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12951, 12952, 12953, 12954, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12954 AK TEJAS RAJ EX category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.