1Mumbai Central (PQ)First17.000
3Surat (RL)19.5319.582631
4Vadodara Jn (RL)21.1821.283922
5Ratlam Jn (RL)00.3700.406535
6Nagda Jn (RL)01.1801.206951
7Kota Jn (RL)03.2003.259201
8New Delhi08.35Last13841,3
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12951 MUMBAI RAJDHANI Train Route

Abount Train 12951 MUMBAI RAJDHANI

12951 MUMBAI RAJDHANI, Mumbai Central to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 89 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12951 MUMBAI RAJDHANI is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12951, 12952, 12953, 12954, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12951 MUMBAI RAJDHANI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.